Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Aaes, Erikeas@food.au.dkF20/8845, 3389
Akkerman, MarijePhD Studentmarije.akkerman@food.au.dk+4587154875F20/8845, 3365
Albrechtsen, RitaLaboratory Technicianria@food.au.dk+4587154869D20
Alexandraki, Archontoula-ChristinaERASMUS studentdella.alexandraki@food.au.dk
Alexi, NikiResearch Assistantniki.alexi@food.au.dk
Alinaghihossein, MasoumehPhD Studentmasoumeh.alinaghi@food.au.dk
Andersen, Barbara VadPostdocbarbarav.andersen@food.au.dk+4587155421
Andersen, LoneLaboratory Assistantloan@food.au.dkD20, 2114/2115
Andreassen, CecilieStudentcecilie.andreassen@food.au.dk+4587154872F20, 3392
Artegoitia, Virginia M.Postdocvirginia.artegoitia@food.au.dk+4587158392
Barfod, JensResearch Project Staffjens.barfod@food.au.dk+4587157562+4522730259
Berger, Mikkel Kjærgaard PorsborgThesis studentmb@food.au.dk
Bergmann, AstridGardening Technicianastrid.bergmann@food.au.dk+4587158397+4520881541
Bertelsen, Anne SjørupPhD Studentannesbertelsen@food.au.dk
Bertelsen, Marianne G.Senior Researchermarianne.bertelsen@food.au.dk+4587158328
Bertram, Hanne Christine S.Professorhannec.bertram@food.au.dk+4587158353
Bijl, EtskePostdocetske.bijl@food.au.dkF20/8845, 3352
Bindesbøl, PeterMaster studentpebi@food.au.dk+4587154872F20/8845, 3392
Borum, AnnaResearch Assistantab@food.au.dk
Brandsholm, Annette SteenSenior Laboratory Assistantannette.s.brandsholm@food.au.dk+4587158395+4522186695
Byrne, Derek V.Professor, Science Team Leaderderekv.byrne@food.au.dk+4587158394+4528782840
Bækgaard, Line ThunæsThesis studentlinebaek@food.au.dk
Corredig, MilenaProfessormc@food.au.dkF20/8845, 3367
Dalgaard, Line BarnerPostdoclbdalgaard@ph.au.dk+45871548728845, 3392
Dalsgaard, Trine KastrupAssociate professortrine.dalsgaard@food.au.dk+4587157998D20
Danielsen, MarianneMember of Administrative Staffmarianne.danielsen@food.au.dk+4587154873D20, 2136
Dideriksen, Kaj OleResearch Project Staffkaj.dideriksen@food.au.dk+4587158343+4540571766
Edelenbos, MereteAssociate professormerete.edelenbos@food.au.dk+4587158334+4529450133
Eggers, NinaLaboratory Techniciannina.eggers@food.au.dk+4587154883+4528623559
Elkjær, Jens Rasmus DalgaardResearch Project Staffjensr.elkjaer@food.au.dk+4587157549+4520779364
Elsser-Gravesen, DieterHonorary associate professordeg@food.au.dk
Falcato Fialho Palma, CarolinaPhD Studentcpalma@food.au.dk
Fenger, Simon Gabriel CazalisGardener Traineesica@food.au.dk
Foged, BirgitteSenior Laboratory assistentbirgitte.foged@food.au.dk+4587154883
Frantzen, ClausResearch Assistantclaus-frantzen@food.au.dk
Gravgaard, Fie FølbækThesis studentfie.gravgaard@food.au.dk
Gregersen, Sandra BeyerPostdocsandrab.gregersen@food.au.dk+4587158031F20/8845, 3362
Grevsen, KaiSenior Researcherkai.grevsen@food.au.dk+4587158342
Grønbæk, MarieIndustrial postdocgronbaek@food.au.dk+4587158327
Günzel-Jensen, AndersMember of Administrative Staffagj@food.au.dk+4593508925
Hammershøj, MarianneAssociate professormarianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk+4587157974F20/8845, 3370
Hansen, Lasse FriisResearch Project Stafflasse-friis@food.au.dk+4551266715
Hansen, Margit RosenlundAdministratormrh@food.au.dk+4587158326
Hansen, Mette DuerlundPhD Studentmette.duerlund@food.au.dk
Hansen, Steffen FredslundPhD Studentsfhansen@food.au.dk+4587157802F20
Hefner, MargitaPhD Studentmargita.hefner@food.au.dk+4587158323
Henriksen, KarinSenior Laboratory Assistantkarin.henriksen@food.au.dk+4587154884+4540287515
Henriksen, Merete BrødsgaardAdministratormbhe@food.au.dk+4587158332
Hjelm, LineThesis studentline.hjelm@food.au.dk
Holthusen, Hinrich Hermann FPhD Studenthinrich.holthusen@food.au.dk
Hougaard, Sofie SaraThesis studentsofiehougaard@food.au.dkF20/8845, 3392
Hyldgaard, BenitaPostdocbenita.hyldgaard@bios.au.dk+45612622331135, 229
Jacobsen, Lars HenrikMember of Administrative Stafflarsh.jacobsen@food.au.dk+4587158321
Jahangiri, AmitaPhD Studentamitajahangiri@food.au.dk+4587158003F20/8845, 3367
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe ArildsenPhD Studentloujak@food.au.dk+4520731316
Jasour, Hedi MSFormer PhD studentm.jasour@food.au.dk
Jensen, Janne Guldbæk KirstejnThesis studentau598767@food.au.dk
Jensen, Jens AskovFood Technicianjensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk+4587158002F20/8845, 3338
Jensen, MartinSenior Researchermartin.jensen@food.au.dk+4587158331+4540594286
Jensen, Mie Marie HyldegårdResearch Project Staffmijen@food.au.dk+4593508061
Jensen, Thomas DanielBachelor Studentau335600@food.au.dk8845, 3337
Junge, Jonas YdeMaster studentjonas.junge@food.au.dkStudenterkontoret
Kidmose, UllaAssociate professorulla.kidmose@food.au.dk+4587158293
Kilic, EcePhD Studentece@food.au.dk
Kragelund, Kamilla HallResearch Assistantkamilla.kragelund@food.au.dk
Kristensen, Hanne LakkenborgAssociate professor, Science Team Leaderhanne.kristensen@food.au.dk+4587158354
Kristiansen, FinnResearch Project Stafffinn.kristiansen@food.au.dk+4587157583+4540824227
Kristiansen, Gitte HaldSenior Laboratory Technicianghk@food.au.dk+4587154869+4526291507D20
Lapillonne, AnaisERASMUS studentalapillonne@food.au.dk
Larsen, Lotte BachProfessor, Science Team Leaderlbl@food.au.dk+4587158049+4522819282F20/8845, 3354
Le, Thao Thi ThuPostdocthao.le@food.au.dkF20, 3352
Lebel, ChloéInternshipchloe.lebel@food.au.dk
Li, Danni PengResearch Assistantdpl@food.au.dk
Lindahl, Ida Emilie IngvordsenResearch Assistantidaemilielindahl@food.au.dk
Luca, AlexandruPostdocluca@food.au.dk
Lyng, SaraAdministratorsaly@food.au.dk+4587158018F20/8845, 3383
Lynge, Marianemariane.lynge@food.au.dk
Madsen, Camilla FjordSenior Administrative Assistantcfj@food.au.dk+4587158372
Madsen, JakobSkilled Workmanjakob.madsen@food.au.dk+4587158346+4541134948
Madsen, Jens MichaelLaboratory Technicianjma@food.au.dk+4587158347+4523263909
Magaard, Tina LillelundSenior Administrative Assistanttlm@food.au.dk+4587158291
Makonya, Givemore MunasheVisiting PhD student
Mendanha, ThaynaPhD Studenttm@food.au.dk
Metto, Doreen JepngetichPhD Studentdoreenmetto@food.au.dkF20/8845, 3365
Mielby, Line AhmPostdoclineh.mielby@food.au.dk+4587154868
Mikkelsen, LouiseThesis studentlouisemikkelsen@food.au.dk
Møllegaard, Tina DahlAdministrative Assistanttdm@food.au.dk+4587158289
Møller, Anders HauerPhD Studentanders.hauer.moeller@food.au.dk+4587157996D20, 2139
Møller, Hanne SøndergårdLaboratory Technicianhsm@food.au.dk+4587154871F20/8845, 3338
Nebel, CarolineLaboratory Techniciancaroline.nebel@food.au.dk+4587154873D20
Nielsen, GretheAdministratorgren@food.au.dk
Nielsen, Ida KrogThesis studentida.krog@food.au.dkF20/8845, 3392
Nielsen, Kai LønneAffiliated Associate Professorkai@food.au.dk+4525328166
Nielsen, Kim FlemmingResearch Project Staffkim.nielsen@food.au.dk+4587158339+4520901995
Nielsen, Line ElgårdPhD Studentlen@food.au.dk
Nielsen, Søren Drud-HeydaryPostdocsodn@food.au.dk+4587158062F20/8845, 3356
Olsen, Asger JarleAgricultural Technologilist student
Ottosen, Carl-OttoProfessor with Special Responsibilitiescoo@food.au.dk+4587158373+4522903105
Pedersen, Hanne LindhardSpecial Consultanthanne.lindhard@food.au.dk+4523826347
Pedersen, Knud ErikAgricultural Technicianknude.pedersen@food.au.dk+4587158341+4540528149
Pedersen, Louise JuulPhD Studentlouisejuulp@food.au.dk+4587158003
Petersen, Karen KoefoedSenior Researcher, Science Team Leaderkarenk.petersen@food.au.dk+4587158336+4593508520
Poulsen, Cornelia Louise NygaardThesis studentcp@food.au.dkF20/8845, 3384
Poulsen, Katrine OvergaardPhD Studentkatrine.overgaard@food.au.dk+4587154878
Poulsen, Nina AagaardAssociate professornina.poulsen@food.au.dk+4587157997F20/8845, 3380
Rasmussen, Martin KrøyerAssistant Professormartink.rasmussen@food.au.dk+4587157426F20/8845, 3391
Röndahl, Eje MattisResearch Project Staffemr@food.au.dk+4525396806
Salvesen, Maria ZitaBachelor Student
Schmidt, Jesper MallingPostdocjesper@food.au.dk+4587158335F20/8845, 3363
Sheng, BuleiPhD Studentbulei@food.au.dk
Spanou, StellaFundraiserss@food.au.dk+4593508393+45935083938845/F20, 3369
Spence, CharlesHonorary professorcharles.spence@psy.ox.ac.uk
Stokbro, Andreas MøllerPhD Studenta.stokbro@food.au.dk
Sundekilde, Ulrik KræmerTenure Trackuksundekilde@food.au.dk+4587154882
Sunds, Anne VuholmPhD Studentannesunds@food.au.dk+4587157802+4528576321F20, 3365
Sørensen, Aase KarinHead of Secretariataks@food.au.dk+4587157817+4523489951F20/8845, 3381
Sørensen, AnetteHead Researcheranette.sorensen@food.au.dk+4587158393+4520872766
Sørensen, Helle KjærsgaardGardening Technicianhellek.sorensen@food.au.dk+4587158359+4541134927
Sørensen, Jørn Nygaard!!Seniorforskerjornn.sorensen@food.au.dk+4587158348
Therkildsen, MargretheAssociate professormargrethe.therkildsen@food.au.dk+4587158007+4528604840F20/8845, 3382
Thorgaard Kristensen, HeidiPhD Studentheidi.thorgaard@food.au.dk+4587157996D20, 2139
Thøgersen, RebekkaPhD Studentrebekka.thoegersen@food.au.dk
Vesterholt, LasseAgricultural Technologilistlasse.lillevangvesterholt@food.au.dk+4560936280
Wang, AimeiResearch Assistantaimei.wang@food.au.dk+4587158347
Wang, QianAssistant Professorqianjanice.wang@food.au.dk+458715488640B05, 232b
Warming, LauraThesis studentlawa@food.au.dk
Weber, Roland W.S.Honorary professorRoland.Weber@lwk-niedersachsen.de
Welander, Ditte LøweBachelor Studentdlw@food.au.dk8845, 3337
Wieczynska, JustynaPostdocjustyna.wieczynska@food.au.dk+4587158391
Wiking, LarsAssociate professorlars.wiking@food.au.dk+4587157805+4522124174F20/8845, 3353
Williams, Michelle H.Head of Departmentmw@food.au.dk+4525170049
Young, Jette FeveileAssociate professor, Science Team Leaderjettef.young@food.au.dk+4587158051+4523478883F20/8845, 3386
Young, Niall William GeorgeAffiliated Associate Professorniall.young@food.au.dkF20
Ørskov, Kathrine EsagerMaster studentkathrineoerskov@food.au.dk+4587154889F20, 3364