Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Alinaghihossein, MasoumehPhD Studentmasoumeh.alinaghi@food.au.dk
Artegoitia, Virginia M.Postdocvirginia.artegoitia@food.au.dk
Bertram, Hanne Christine S.Professorhannec.bertram@food.au.dk+4587158353
Dalgaard, Line BarnerPostdoclbdalgaard@ph.au.dk+45871548728845, 3392
Duziński, KamilGuest Post Dockamild@food.au.dk+4587157813F20, 3384
Elsser-Gravesen, DieterHonorary associate professordeg@food.au.dk
Giraud, LucasThesis student
Grevsen, KaiSenior Researcherkai.grevsen@food.au.dk+4587158342
Hjelm, LineMaster studentline.hjelm@food.au.dk
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe ArildsenPhD Studentloujak@food.au.dk
Jensen, Jens AskovFood Technicianjensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk+4587158002F20/8845, 3338
Jensen, MartinSenior Researchermartin.jensen@food.au.dk+4587158331
Kilic, EcePhD Studentece@food.au.dk
Lelarge, Anne-CarolineERASMUS studentac.lelarge@food.au.dk
Lindahl, Ida Emilie IngvordsenMaster studentidaemilielindahl@food.au.dk
Møller, Hanne SøndergårdLaboratory Technicianhsm@food.au.dk+4587154871F20/8845, 3338
Pedersen, Magnus MallingMaster studentmagnus.malling@food.au.dk
Poulsen, Cornelia Louise NygaardThesis studentcp@food.au.dk
Poulsen, Katrine OvergaardPhD Studentkatrine.overgaard@food.au.dk
Rasmussen, Martin KrøyerAssistant Professormartink.rasmussen@food.au.dk+4587157426F20, 3391
Schmedes, Mette SøndergaardFormer employeemette.schmedes@food.au.dk
Sundekilde, Ulrik KræmerTenure Trackuksundekilde@food.au.dk+4587154882
Therkildsen, MargretheAssociate professormargrethe.therkildsen@food.au.dk+4587158007F20/8845, 3382
Thøgersen, RebekkaPhD Studentrebekka.thoegersen@food.au.dk
Young, Jette FeveileAssociate professor, Science Team Leaderjettef.young@food.au.dk+4587158051F20/8845, 3386