Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Ahmed, Hodan AbdullahiBachelor studenthodan-ah@food.au.dk+4587154872F20, 3392
Alinaghihossein, MasoumehPhD Fellowmasoumeh.alinaghi@food.au.dk+4587158305
Andersen, Ea StoltzeLaboratory Technicianera@food.au.dk+4587154871F20, 3338
Artegoitia, Virginia M.Postdocvirginia.artegoitia@food.au.dk
Artegoitia Etcheverry, Virginia M
Bertram, Hanne Christine S.Professorhannec.bertram@food.au.dk+4587158353
Christiansen, Line HjelmMaster studentline.hjelm@food.au.dk
Dalgaard, Line BarnerPostdoclbdalgaard@ph.au.dk+45871548728845, 3392
Elsser-Gravesen, DieterHonorary associate professordeg@food.au.dk
Grevsen, KaiSenior Researcherkai.grevsen@food.au.dk+4587158342
Heckrath, Cedric JohannAgricultural Staff Membercedricck@gmail.com
Holst, Lilje Lucia FjeldstedMaster studentllfh@food.au.dk+4587154872F20, 3392
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe ArildsenPhD Fellowloujak@food.au.dk+4587158305
Jensen, Jens AskovFood Technicianjensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk+4587158002F20/8845, 3338
Jensen, MartinSenior Researchermartin.jensen@food.au.dk+4587158331
Kilic, EcePhD Studentece@food.au.dk
Lindahl, Ida Emilie IngvordsenMaster studentidaemilielindahl@food.au.dk
Møller, Hanne SøndergårdLaboratory Technicianhsm@food.au.dk+4587154871F20/8845, 3338
Oestberg, CatharineMaster studentcatharineo.christensen@food.au.dk+4587154872F20, 3392
Pedersen, Louise JuulMaster studentlouisejuulp@food.au.dk+4587158021F20, 3390
Pedersen, Magnus MallingMaster studentmagnus.malling@food.au.dk
Ranjbaran, EhsanVisiting PhD studentehsan_ranjbaran@food.au.dk
Rasmussen, Martin KrøyerPostdocmartink.rasmussen@food.au.dk+4587157426F20/8845, 3391
Schmedes, Mette SøndergaardPhD Fellowmette.schmedes@food.au.dk+4587154878
Sundekilde, Ulrik KræmerPostdocuksundekilde@food.au.dk+4587154882
Teribia Casado, Natalia MarMaster studentnatalia.teribia@food.au.dkDuPont
Therkildsen, MargretheAssociate professormargrethe.therkildsen@food.au.dk+4587158007F20/8845, 3382
Thomsen, ChristineStudentchth@food.au.dk+45871578158845, 3392
Thøgersen, RebekkaPhD Fellowrebekka.thoegersen@food.au.dk+4587154878
Vagiri, Michael RajeevPostdocmichael.vagiri@food.au.dk+4587158387
Wagner, LianePostdocliane.wagner@food.au.dk
Young, Jette FeveileAssociate professor, Science Team Leaderjettef.young@food.au.dk+4587158051F20/8845, 3386
Zhou, WenchenMaster studentwenchen.zhou@food.au.dk+4587154872F20, 3392