Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Akkerman, MarijePhD Studentmarije.akkerman@food.au.dk+4587154875F20, 3337
Albrechtsen, RitaLaboratory Technicianria@food.au.dk+4587154869D20
Andersen, Alberte BundgaardMaster studentaba@food.au.dkF20
Andersen, LoneLaboratory Assistantloan@food.au.dkD20, 2114/2115
Andreassen, CecilieStudentcecilie.andreassen@food.au.dk+4587154872F20, 3392
Buhl, Tina FredslundMaster studenttinafredslundbuhl@food.au.dk+4587154889F20, 3364
Dalsgaard, Trine KastrupAssociate professortrine.dalsgaard@food.au.dk+4587157998D20
Danielsen, MarianneMember of Administrative Staffmarianne.danielsen@food.au.dk+4587154873D20, 2136
Gregersen, Sandra BeyerPostdocsandrab.gregersen@food.au.dk+4587158031F20/8845, 3362
Hammershøj, MarianneAssociate professormarianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk+4587157974F20/8845, 3370
Hansen, Steffen FredslundPhD Studentsfhansen@food.au.dk+4587157802F20
Hematyar, NimaGuest PhDnima.hematyar@food.au.dkD20, Laborantkontoret
Jahangiri, AmitaPhD Studentamitajahangiri@food.au.dk+4587158003D20, 2139
Jasour, Mohammad SedighPhD Studentm.jasour@food.au.dk+4587158003D20, 2139
Kristiansen, Gitte HaldSenior Laboratory Technicianghk@food.au.dk+4587154869+4526291507D20
Larsen, Lotte BachProfessor, Science Team Leaderlbl@food.au.dk+4587158049+4522819282F20/8845, 3354
Metto, Doreen JepngetichPhD Fellowdoreenmetto@food.au.dk
Møller, Anders HauerPhD Studentanders.hauer.moeller@food.au.dk+4587157996D20, 2139
Nebel, CarolineLaboratory Techniciancaroline.nebel@food.au.dk+4587154873D20
Nielsen, Søren Drud-HeydaryPostdocsodn@food.au.dk+4587158062F20, 3356
Pedersen, Mathilde Ørum LethMaster studentmalp@food.au.dk+4587154872F20, 3392
Poulsen, Nina AagaardAssociate professornina.poulsen@food.au.dk+4587157997F20/8845, 3380
Schmidt, Jesper MallingPostdocjesper@food.au.dk+4587158335F20, 3363
Skou, Maja KrogsøeMaster studentmaja.skou@food.au.dk+4587158031F20, 3362
Stokbro, Andreas MøllerMaster studenta.stokbro@food.au.dkF20, 3337
Sunds, Anne VuholmPhD Studentannesunds@food.au.dk+4587157802+4528576321F20, 3365
Thorgaard Kristensen, HeidiPhD Studentheidi.thorgaard@food.au.dk+4587157996D20, 2139
Wiking, LarsAssociate professorlars.wiking@food.au.dk+4587157805F20/8845, 3353
Young, Niall William GeorgeAffiliated Associate Professorniall.young@food.au.dkF20
Ørskov, Kathrine EsagerMaster studentkathrineoerskov@food.au.dk+4587154889F20, 3364