Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Akkerman, MarijePhD Studentmarije.akkerman@food.au.dk+4587154875F20, 3337
Albrechtsen, RitaLaboratory Technicianria@food.au.dk+4587154869D20
Alkhalef, Mohamed MuneerMaster studentm.muneer@food.au.dk+4587157802F20, 3365
Amer, BasharPostdocbashar.amer@food.au.dk+4587154889D20, 3364
Andersen, Alberte BundgaardMaster studentaba@food.au.dkF20
Andersen, LoneLaboratory Assistantloan@food.au.dkD20, 2114/2115
Buhl, Tina FredslundMaster studenttinafredslundbuhl@food.au.dk+4587154889F20, 3364
Dalsgaard, Trine KastrupAssociate professortrine.dalsgaard@food.au.dk+4587157998D20
Danielsen, MarianneResearchermarianne.danielsen@food.au.dk+4587154873F20, 3365
Gregersen, Sandra BeyerPostdocsandrab.gregersen@food.au.dk+4587158031F20/8845, 3362
Hammershøj, MarianneAssociate professormarianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk+4587157974F20/8845, 3370
Hansen, Steffen FredslundPhD Fellowsfhansen@food.au.dk+4587157802F20
Jahangiri, AmitaPhD Fellowamitajahangiri@food.au.dk+4587158003D20, 2139
Jasour, Mohammad SedighPhD Fellowm.jasour@food.au.dk+4587158003D20, 2139
Kristiansen, Gitte HaldSenior Laboratory Technicianghk@food.au.dk+4587154869+4526291507D20
Larsen, Lotte BachProfessor, Science Team Leaderlbl@food.au.dk+4587158049+4522819282F20/8845, 3354
Metto, Doreen JepngetichPhD Fellowdoreenmetto@food.au.dk
Møller, Anders HauerPhD Fellowanders.hauer.moeller@food.au.dk+4587157996D20, 2139
Nahr, JuliaBachelor studentjulia.nahr@food.au.dkF20, 3337
Nebel, CarolineLaboratory Techniciancaroline.nebel@food.au.dk+4587154873D20
Nielsen, Søren Drud-HeydaryPostdocsodn@food.au.dk+4587158062F20, 3356
Poulsen, Nina AagaardAssistant Professornina.poulsen@food.au.dk+4587157997F20/8845, 3380
Schmidt, Jesper MallingPostdocjesper@food.au.dk+4587158335F20, 3363
Skou, Maja KrogsøeMaster studentmaja.skou@food.au.dk+4587158031F20, 3362
Stokbro, Andreas MøllerMaster studenta.stokbro@food.au.dkF20, 3337
Sunds, Anne VuholmPhD Studentannesunds@food.au.dk+4587157802F20, 3365
Thorgaard Kristensen, HeidiPhD Studentheidi.thorgaard@food.au.dk+4587157996D20, 2139
Wiking, LarsAssociate professorlars.wiking@food.au.dk+4587157805F20/8845, 3353
Yahya, NerminMaster studentner@food.au.dk+4587154872F20, 3392
Young, Niall William GeorgeAffiliated Associate Professorniall.young@food.au.dkF20
Ørskov, Kathrine EsagerMaster studentkathrineoerskov@food.au.dk+4587154889F20, 3364