Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Alexi, NikiPhD Studentniki.alexi@food.au.dk
Andersen, Barbara VadPostdocbarbarav.andersen@food.au.dk+4587155421
Bertelsen, Anne SjørupPhD Fellowannesbertelsen@food.au.dk+4587158292
Byrne, Derek V.Professor, Science Team Leaderderekv.byrne@food.au.dk+4587158394+4528782840
Carslund, Louise PflugBSc student
Edelenbos, MereteAssociate professormerete.edelenbos@food.au.dk+4587158334+4529450133
Eggers, NinaLaboratory Techniciannina.eggers@food.au.dk+4587154883+4528623559
Foged, BirgitteSenior Laboratory assistentbirgitte.foged@food.au.dk+4587154883
Grønbeck, Marlene SchouResearch Assistantmarlene.gronbeck@food.au.dk+4587158292
Hansen, Mette DuerlundPhD Fellowmette.duerlund@food.au.dk+4587154886
Islam, Md. NahidulPhD Fellownahidul.islam@food.au.dk+4587157417+4591619285
Junge, Jonas YdeMaster studentjonas.junge@food.au.dkStudenterkontoret
Kidmose, UllaAssociate professorulla.kidmose@food.au.dk+4587158293
Kjær, AndersVisiting Researcheranders.kjaer@food.au.dk+4587158345+4527522674
Kragelund, Kamilla HallThesis studentkamilla.kragelund@food.au.dk
Luca, AlexandruPostdocluca@food.au.dk+4587154879
Madsen, Jens MichaelLaboratory Technicianjma@food.au.dk+4587158347+4523263909
Mielby, Line AhmPostdoclineh.mielby@food.au.dk+4587154868
Nielsen, GretheAdministratorgren@food.au.dk
Nielsen, Line ElgårdPhD Fellowlen@food.au.dk+4587158357
Niewinska, AnetaMaster studentaneta-niewinska@food.au.dkStudenterkontoret
Pedersen, Nete RydénBSc student
Spence, CharlesHonorary professorcharles.spence@psy.ox.ac.uk
Strano, Maria ConcettaVisiting Researchermaria.strano@food.au.dk
Walinska, AleksandraERASMUS studentalewalinska@food.au.dk
Wang, AimeiPhD Fellowaimei.wang@food.au.dk+4587158347
Wieczynska, JustynaResearch Assistantjustyna.wieczynska@food.au.dk+458715839140B19
Zahorova, DenisaInternshipdenisa.zahorova@food.au.dk