Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Brandsholm, Annette SteenSenior Laboratory Assistantannette.s.brandsholm@food.au.dk+4587158395+4522186695
Damgaard, Connie KroghGardening Technicianconniek.damgaard@food.au.dk
Dideriksen, Kaj OleResearch Project Staffkaj.dideriksen@food.au.dk+4587158343+4540571766
Henriksen, KarinSenior Laboratory Assistantkarin.henriksen@food.au.dk+4587154884+4540287515
Henriksen, Merete BrødsgaardAdministratormbhe@food.au.dk+4587158332
Holthusen, Hinrich Hermann FPhD Studenthinrich.holthusen@food.au.dk
Hyldgaard, BenitaPostdocbenita.hyldgaard@food.au.dk+4587158323+4561262233
Kristiansen, FinnResearch Project Stafffinn.kristiansen@food.au.dk+4587157583+4540824227
Leen, JannieGardener Traineejannieleen@food.au.dk
Mendanha, ThaynaPhD Studenttm@food.au.dk+4587158316
Nielsen, Kai LønneAffiliated Associate Professorkai@food.au.dk+4525328166
Nielsen, RuthResearch Project Staffruth.nielsen@food.au.dk+4587157583+4525396806
Ottosen, Carl-OttoProfessor with Special Responsibilitiescoo@food.au.dk+4587158373+4522903105
Petersen, Karen Koefoed!!Seniorforskerkarenk.petersen@food.au.dk+4587158336+4593508520
Sørensen, Helle KjærsgaardGardening Technicianhellek.sorensen@food.au.dk+4587158359+4541134927