Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Brandsholm, Annette SteenSenior Laboratory Assistantannette.s.brandsholm@food.au.dk+4587158395+4522186695
Damgaard, Connie KroghGardening Technicianconniek.damgaard@food.au.dk+4587158375
Dideriksen, Kaj OleResearch Project Staffkaj.dideriksen@food.au.dk+4587158343+4540571766
Edelenbos, MereteAssociate professormerete.edelenbos@food.au.dk+4587158334+4529450133
Henriksen, KarinSenior Laboratory Assistantkarin.henriksen@food.au.dk+4587154884+4540287515
Henriksen, Merete BrødsgaardAdministratormbhe@food.au.dk+4587158332
Holthusen, Hinrich Hermann FPhD Studenthinrich.holthusen@food.au.dk
Hyldgaard, BenitaPostdocbenita.hyldgaard@food.au.dk+4587158323+4561262233
Islam, Md. NahidulPhD Studentnahidul.islam@food.au.dk+4591619285
Kristiansen, FinnResearch Project Stafffinn.kristiansen@food.au.dk+4587157583+4540824227
Luca, AlexandruFormer employeeluca@food.au.dk
Madsen, Jens MichaelLaboratory Technicianjma@food.au.dk+4587158347+4523263909
Mendanha, ThaynaPhD Studenttm@food.au.dk
Nielsen, Kai LønneAffiliated Associate Professorkai@food.au.dk+4525328166
Nielsen, RuthResearch Project Staffruth.nielsen@food.au.dk+4587157583+4525396806
Ottosen, Carl-OttoProfessor with Special Responsibilitiescoo@food.au.dk+4587158373+4522903105
Palma, Carolina Falcato FialhoERASMUS studentcpalma@food.au.dk
Petersen, Karen KoefoedSenior Researcher, Science Team Leaderkarenk.petersen@food.au.dk+4587158336+4593508520
Quarfot, Brit LysbeckAgricultural Technologist Student
Röndahl, Eje MattisResearch Project Staffemr@food.au.dk
Sørensen, Helle KjærsgaardGardening Technicianhellek.sorensen@food.au.dk+4587158359+4541134927
Wang, AimeiPhD Studentaimei.wang@food.au.dk
Wieczynska, JustynaPostdocjustyna.wieczynska@food.au.dk+4587158391