Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Barfod, JensResearch Project Staffjens.barfod@food.au.dk+4587157562+4522730259
Bergmann, AstridGardening Technicianastrid.bergmann@food.au.dk+4587158397+4520881541
Bertelsen, Marianne G.Senior Researchermarianne.bertelsen@food.au.dk+4587158328
Elkjær, Jens Rasmus DalgaardResearch Project Staffjensr.elkjaer@food.au.dk+4587157549+4520779364
Grønbæk, MarieIndustrial postdocgronbaek@food.au.dk+4587158327
Hansen, Lasse FriisResearch Project Stafflasse-friis@food.au.dk
Hefner, MargitaPhD Fellowmargita.hefner@food.au.dk+4587158323
Jacobsen, Lars HenrikMember of Administrative Stafflarsh.jacobsen@food.au.dk+4587158321
Jensen, Mie Marie HyldegårdResearch Project Staffmijen@food.au.dk+4553294890
Kjemtrup, ElisabethLaboratory Technicianelisabeth.kjemtrup@food.au.dk+4587158338+4520868498
Kristensen, Hanne LakkenborgAssociate professorhanne.kristensen@food.au.dk+4587158354
Macil, Patricia JozinaTraineepatricia@food.au.dk
Madsen, JakobSkilled Workmanjakob.madsen@food.au.dk+4587158346+4541134948
Manø, Anne BjerregaardThesis studentannebm@food.au.dk
Nielsen, Kim FlemmingResearch Project Staffkim.nielsen@food.au.dk+4587158339+4520901995
Pedersen, Knud ErikAgricultural Technicianknude.pedersen@food.au.dk+4587158341+4540528149
Særkjær, Anne Mette ØsterThesis studentanne.mette.saerkjaer@food.au.dk
Sørensen, AnetteHead Researcheranette.sorensen@food.au.dk+4587158393+4520872766
Sørensen, Jørn Nygaard!!Seniorforskerjornn.sorensen@food.au.dk+4587158348
Vesterholt, LasseAgricultural Technologilistlasse.lillevangvesterholt@food.au.dk+4560936280
Weber, Roland W.S.Honorary professorRoland.Weber@lwk-niedersachsen.de