Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Barfod, Jens Research Project Staff jens.barfod@food.au.dk +4587157562 +4522730259
Bergmann, Astrid Gardening Technician astrid.bergmann@food.au.dk +4587158397 +4520881541
Bertelsen, Marianne G. Senior Researcher marianne.bertelsen@food.au.dk +4587158328
Elkjær, Jens Rasmus Dalgaard Research Project Staff jensr.elkjaer@food.au.dk +4587157549 +4520779364
Fenger, Simon Gabriel Cazalis Gardener Trainee sica@food.au.dk
Hansen, Lasse Friis Research Project Staff lasse-friis@food.au.dk +4551266715
Hefner, Margita Postdoc margita.hefner@food.au.dk +4587158323
Jacobsen, Lars Henrik Member of Administrative Staff larsh.jacobsen@food.au.dk +4587158321
Kristensen, Hanne Lakkenborg Associate professor, Science Team Leader hanne.kristensen@food.au.dk +4587158354
Madsen, Asbjørn Mols Thesis student amadsen@food.au.dk
Madsen, Jakob Skilled Workman jakob.madsen@food.au.dk +4587158346 +4541134948
Nielsen, Kim Flemming Research Project Staff kim.nielsen@food.au.dk +4587158339 +4520901995
Olsen, Asger Jarle Agricultural Technologilist asol@food.au.dk
Pedersen, Hanne Lindhard Special Consultant hanne.lindhard@food.au.dk +4523826347
Pedersen, Knud Erik Agricultural Technician knude.pedersen@food.au.dk +4587158341 +4540528149
Shanmugam, Sindhuja PhD Student sindhuja.shanmugam@food.au.dk +4587158316
Sørensen, Jørn Nygaard !!Seniorforsker jornn.sorensen@food.au.dk +4587158348 +4520948679
Vesterholt, Lasse Agricultural Technologilist lasse.lillevangvesterholt@food.au.dk +4560936280
Weber, Roland W.S. Honorary professor Roland.Weber@lwk-niedersachsen.de