Employees

Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Aaes, Erikeas@food.au.dk
Ahmed, Hodan AbdullahiBachelor studenthodan-ah@food.au.dk+4587154872F20, 3392
Akkerman, MarijePhD Studentmarije.akkerman@food.au.dk+4587154875F20, 3337
Albrechtsen, RitaLaboratory Technicianria@food.au.dk+4587154869D20
Alexi, NikiPhD Studentniki.alexi@food.au.dk
Alinaghihossein, MasoumehPhD Fellowmasoumeh.alinaghi@food.au.dk+4587158305
Alkhalef, Mohamed MuneerMaster studentm.muneer@food.au.dk+4587157802F20, 3365
Amer, BasharPostdocbashar.amer@food.au.dk+4587154889D20, 3364
Andersen, Alberte BundgaardMaster studentaba@food.au.dkF20
Andersen, Barbara VadPostdocbarbarav.andersen@food.au.dk+4587155421
Andersen, Ea StoltzeLaboratory Technicianera@food.au.dk+4587154871F20, 3338
Andersen, LoneLaboratory Assistantloan@food.au.dkD20, 2114/2115
Artegoitia, Virginia M.Postdocvirginia.artegoitia@food.au.dk
Artegoitia Etcheverry, Virginia M
Barfod, JensResearch Project Staffjens.barfod@food.au.dk+4587157562+4522730259
Bergmann, AstridGardening Technicianastrid.bergmann@food.au.dk+4587158397+4520881541
Bertelsen, Anne SjørupPhD Fellowannesbertelsen@food.au.dk+4587158292
Bertelsen, Marianne G.Senior Researchermarianne.bertelsen@food.au.dk+4587158328
Bertram, Hanne Christine S.Professorhannec.bertram@food.au.dk+4587158353
Bonde, Natalia LilaStudent Workernalb@food.au.dk
Brandsholm, Annette SteenSenior Laboratory Assistantannette.s.brandsholm@food.au.dk+4587158395+4522186695
Buhl, Tina FredslundMaster studenttinafredslundbuhl@food.au.dk+4587154889F20, 3364
Byrne, Derek V.Professor, Science Team Leaderderekv.byrne@food.au.dk+4587158394+4528782840
Carslund, Louise PflugBSc student
Christiansen, Line HjelmMaster studentline.hjelm@food.au.dk
Dalgaard, Line BarnerPostdoclbdalgaard@ph.au.dk+45871548728845, 3392
Dalsgaard, Trine KastrupAssociate professortrine.dalsgaard@food.au.dk+4587157998D20
Damgaard, Connie KroghGardening Technicianconniek.damgaard@food.au.dk+4587158375+4541261359
Danielsen, MarianneResearchermarianne.danielsen@food.au.dk+4587154873F20, 3365
Dideriksen, Kaj OleResearch Project Staffkaj.dideriksen@food.au.dk+4587158343+4540571766
Edelenbos, MereteAssociate professormerete.edelenbos@food.au.dk+4587158334+4529450133
Eggers, NinaLaboratory Techniciannina.eggers@food.au.dk+4587154883+4528623559
Elkjær, Jens Rasmus DalgaardResearch Project Staffjensr.elkjaer@food.au.dk+4587157549+4520779364
Elsser-Gravesen, DieterHonorary associate professordeg@food.au.dk
Foged, BirgitteSenior Laboratory assistentbirgitte.foged@food.au.dk+4587154883
Gregersen, Sandra BeyerPostdocsandrab.gregersen@food.au.dk+4587158031F20/8845, 3362
Grevsen, KaiSenior Researcherkai.grevsen@food.au.dk+4587158342
Grønbeck, Marlene SchouResearch Assistantmarlene.gronbeck@food.au.dk+4587158292
Grønbæk, MarieIndustrial postdocgronbaek@food.au.dk+4587158327
Hammershøj, MarianneAssociate professormarianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk+4587157974F20/8845, 3370
Hansen, Lasse FriisResearch Project Stafflasse-friis@food.au.dk
Hansen, Margit RosenlundAdministratormrh@food.au.dk+4587158326
Hansen, Mette DuerlundPhD Fellowmette.duerlund@food.au.dk
Hansen, Steffen FredslundPhD Fellowsfhansen@food.au.dk+4587157802F20
Heckrath, Cedric JohannAgricultural Staff Membercedricck@gmail.com
Hefner, MargitaPhD Fellowmargita.hefner@food.au.dk+4587158323
Henriksen, KarinSenior Laboratory Assistantkarin.henriksen@food.au.dk+4587154884+4540287515
Henriksen, Merete BrødsgaardAdministratormbhe@food.au.dk+4587158332
Holst, Lilje Lucia FjeldstedMaster studentllfh@food.au.dk+4587154872F20, 3392
Holthusen, Hinrich Hermann FPhD Studenthinrich.holthusen@food.au.dk
Hosbond, LilianAdministratorlilh@food.au.dk+4587158018F20, 3352
Hyldgaard, BenitaPostdocbenita.hyldgaard@food.au.dk+4587158323+4561262233
Islam, Md. NahidulPhD Fellownahidul.islam@food.au.dk+4587157417+4591619285
Jacobsen, Lars HenrikMember of Administrative Stafflarsh.jacobsen@food.au.dk+4587158321
Jahangiri, AmitaPhD Fellowamitajahangiri@food.au.dk+4587158003D20, 2139
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe ArildsenPhD Fellowloujak@food.au.dk+4587158305+4520731316
Jasour, Mohammad SedighPhD Fellowm.jasour@food.au.dk+4587158003D20, 2139
Jensen, Jens AskovFood Technicianjensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk+4587158002F20/8845, 3338
Jensen, MartinSenior Researchermartin.jensen@food.au.dk+4587158331+4540594286
Jensen, Mie Marie HyldegårdResearch Project Staffmijen@food.au.dk+4553294890
Junge, Jonas YdeMaster studentjonas.junge@food.au.dkStudenterkontoret
Kidmose, UllaAssociate professorulla.kidmose@food.au.dk+4587158293
Kilic, EcePhD Studentece@food.au.dk
Kjemtrup, ElisabethLaboratory Technicianelisabeth.kjemtrup@food.au.dk+4587158338+4520868498
Kjær, AndersVisiting Researcheranders.kjaer@food.au.dk+4587158345+4527522674
Kragelund, Kamilla HallThesis studentkamilla.kragelund@food.au.dk
Kristensen, Hanne LakkenborgAssociate professorhanne.kristensen@food.au.dk+4587158354
Kristiansen, FinnResearch Project Stafffinn.kristiansen@food.au.dk+4587157583+4540824227
Kristiansen, Gitte HaldSenior Laboratory Technicianghk@food.au.dk+4587154869+4526291507D20
Larsen, Lotte BachProfessor, Science Team Leaderlbl@food.au.dk+4587158049+4522819282F20/8845, 3354
Leen, JannieGardener Traineejannieleen@food.au.dk
Lindahl, Ida Emilie IngvordsenMaster studentidaemilielindahl@food.au.dk
Luca, AlexandruPostdocluca@food.au.dk+4587154879
Macil, Patricia JozinaTraineepatricia@food.au.dk
Madsen, Camilla FjordSenior Administrative Assistantcfj@food.au.dk+4587158372
Madsen, JakobSkilled Workmanjakob.madsen@food.au.dk+4587158346+4541134948
Madsen, Jens MichaelLaboratory Technicianjma@food.au.dk+4587158347+4523263909
Magaard, Tina LillelundSenior Administrative Assistanttlm@food.au.dk+4587158291
Manø, Anne BjerregaardThesis studentannebm@food.au.dk
Meilstrup, Mette HyldgårdMember of Administrative Staffmette.meilstrup@food.au.dk
Mendanha, ThaynaPhD Studenttm@food.au.dk+4587158316
Metto, Doreen JepngetichPhD Fellowdoreenmetto@food.au.dk
Mielby, Line AhmPostdoclineh.mielby@food.au.dk+4587154868
Møllegaard, Tina DahlAdministrative Assistanttdm@food.au.dk+4587158289
Møller, Anders HauerPhD Fellowanders.hauer.moeller@food.au.dk+4587157996D20, 2139
Møller, Hanne SøndergårdLaboratory Technicianhsm@food.au.dk+4587154871F20/8845, 3338
Nahr, JuliaBachelor studentjulia.nahr@food.au.dkF20, 3337
Nebel, CarolineLaboratory Techniciancaroline.nebel@food.au.dk+4587154873D20
Nesgaard, Lise WaltherFundraiserlise.nesgaard@food.au.dk+4593508393Agro Food Park 13, 8200 Aarhus N
Nielsen, GretheAdministratorgren@food.au.dk
Nielsen, Kai LønneAffiliated Associate Professorkai@food.au.dk+4525328166
Nielsen, Kim FlemmingResearch Project Staffkim.nielsen@food.au.dk+4587158339+4520901995
Nielsen, Line ElgårdPhD Fellowlen@food.au.dk+4587158357
Nielsen, RuthResearch Project Staffruth.nielsen@food.au.dk+4587157583+4525396806
Nielsen, Søren Drud-HeydaryPostdocsodn@food.au.dk+4587158062F20, 3356
Nielsen, Tove StenholtAdministratortovn@food.au.dk+4587157806F20, 3369
Niewinska, AnetaMaster studentaneta-niewinska@food.au.dkStudenterkontoret
Oestberg, CatharineMaster studentcatharineo.christensen@food.au.dk+4587154872F20, 3392
Ottosen, Carl-OttoProfessor with Special Responsibilitiescoo@food.au.dk+4587158373+4522903105
Pedersen, Knud ErikAgricultural Technicianknude.pedersen@food.au.dk+4587158341+4540528149
Pedersen, Louise JuulMaster studentlouisejuulp@food.au.dk+4587158021F20, 3390
Pedersen, Magnus MallingMaster studentmagnus.malling@food.au.dk
Pedersen, Nete RydénBSc student
Petersen, Karen Koefoed!!Seniorforskerkarenk.petersen@food.au.dk+4587158336+4593508520
Poulsen, Nina AagaardAssistant Professornina.poulsen@food.au.dk+4587157997F20/8845, 3380
Ranjbaran, EhsanVisiting PhD studentehsan_ranjbaran@food.au.dk
Rasmussen, Martin KrøyerPostdocmartink.rasmussen@food.au.dk+4587157426F20/8845, 3391
Schmedes, Mette SøndergaardPhD Fellowmette.schmedes@food.au.dk+4587154878
Schmidt, Jesper MallingPostdocjesper@food.au.dk+4587158335F20, 3363
Skou, Maja KrogsøeMaster studentmaja.skou@food.au.dk+4587158031F20, 3362
Spence, CharlesHonorary professorcharles.spence@psy.ox.ac.uk
Stokbro, Andreas MøllerMaster studenta.stokbro@food.au.dkF20, 3337
Strano, Maria ConcettaVisiting Researchermaria.strano@food.au.dk
Sundekilde, Ulrik KræmerPostdocuksundekilde@food.au.dk+4587154882
Sunds, Anne VuholmPhD Studentannesunds@food.au.dk+4587157802F20, 3365
Særkjær, Anne Mette ØsterThesis studentanne.mette.saerkjaer@food.au.dk
Sørensen, Aase KarinHead of Secretariataks@food.au.dk+4587157817+4523489951F20, 3367
Sørensen, AnetteHead Researcheranette.sorensen@food.au.dk+4587158393+4520872766
Sørensen, Helle KjærsgaardGardening Technicianhellek.sorensen@food.au.dk+4587158359+4541134927
Sørensen, IdaPhD Studentida.sorensen@food.au.dk
Sørensen, Jørn Nygaard!!Seniorforskerjornn.sorensen@food.au.dk+4587158348
Teribia Casado, Natalia MarMaster studentnatalia.teribia@food.au.dkDuPont
Therkildsen, MargretheAssociate professormargrethe.therkildsen@food.au.dk+4587158007+4528604840F20/8845, 3382
Thomsen, ChristineStudentchth@food.au.dk+45871578158845, 3392
Thorgaard Kristensen, HeidiPhD Studentheidi.thorgaard@food.au.dk+4587157996D20, 2139
Thøgersen, RebekkaPhD Fellowrebekka.thoegersen@food.au.dk+4587154878
Vagiri, Michael RajeevPostdocmichael.vagiri@food.au.dk+4587158387
Vesterholt, LasseAgricultural Technologilistlasse.lillevangvesterholt@food.au.dk+4560936280
Wagner, LianePostdocliane.wagner@food.au.dk
Walinska, AleksandraERASMUS studentalewalinska@food.au.dk
Wang, AimeiPhD Fellowaimei.wang@food.au.dk+4587158347
Weber, Roland W.S.Honorary professorRoland.Weber@lwk-niedersachsen.de
Wieczynska, JustynaResearch Assistantjustyna.wieczynska@food.au.dk+458715839140B19
Wiking, LarsAssociate professorlars.wiking@food.au.dk+4587157805F20/8845, 3353
Williams, Michelle H.Head of Departmentmw@food.au.dk+4525170049
Xie, YueResearch Assistantyue.xie@food.au.dk+4587158345
Yahya, NerminMaster studentner@food.au.dk+4587154872F20, 3392
Young, Jette FeveileAssociate professor, Science Team Leaderjettef.young@food.au.dk+4587158051+4523478883F20/8845, 3386
Young, Niall William GeorgeAffiliated Associate Professorniall.young@food.au.dkF20
Zahorova, DenisaInternshipdenisa.zahorova@food.au.dk
Zhou, WenchenMaster studentwenchen.zhou@food.au.dk+4587154872F20, 3392
Ørskov, Kathrine EsagerMaster studentkathrineoerskov@food.au.dk+4587154889F20, 3364