Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aaes, Erik eas@food.au.dk F20/8845, 3389
Abdelhakim, Lamis PhD Student lamis@food.au.dk
Akkerman, Marije PhD Student marije.akkerman@food.au.dk +4587157802 F20/8845, 3365
Albrechtsen, Rita Laboratory Technician ria@food.au.dk +4587154869 D20/8850, 2115
Alexi, Niki Research Assistant niki.alexi@food.au.dk
Alinaghihossein, Masoumeh PhD Student masoumeh.alinaghi@food.au.dk
Andersen, Barbara Vad Visiting Researcher barbarav.andersen@food.au.dk
Andersen, Ea Stoltze Laboratory Technician easan@food.au.dk F20/8845, 3338
Andersen, Lone Laboratory Assistant loan@food.au.dk +4587154869 D20/8850, 2115
Artegoitia, Virginia M. Postdoc virginia.artegoitia@food.au.dk +4587158392
Bai, Ying Trainee ying.bai@food.au.dk
Barfod, Jens Research Project Staff jens.barfod@food.au.dk +4587157562 +4522730259
Bauderlique, Lucie Trainee lucie.bauderlique@food.au.dk
Bergmann, Astrid Gardening Technician astrid.bergmann@food.au.dk +4587158397 +4520881541
Bertelsen, Anne Sjørup PhD Student annesbertelsen@food.au.dk
Bertelsen, Marianne G. Senior Researcher marianne.bertelsen@food.au.dk +4587158328
Bertram, Hanne Christine S. Professor hannec.bertram@food.au.dk +4587158353
Bindesbøl, Peter Master student pebi@food.au.dk +4587154872 F20/8845, 3392
Borum, Anna Research Assistant ab@food.au.dk
Brandsholm, Annette Steen Senior Laboratory Assistant annette.s.brandsholm@food.au.dk +4587158395 +4522186695
Byrne, Derek V. Professor, Science Team Leader derekv.byrne@food.au.dk +4587158394 +4528782840
Corredig, Milena Professor mc@food.au.dk +4522719132 F20/8845, 3367
Coskun, Ozgenur PhD Student ozgenurcoskun@food.au.dk
Dalgaard, Line Barner Postdoc lbdalgaard@ph.au.dk +4587154872 8845, 3392
Dalsgaard, Trine Kastrup Associate professor trine.dalsgaard@food.au.dk +4587157998 D20/8850, 2138
Danielsen, Marianne Member of Administrative Staff marianne.danielsen@food.au.dk +4587154873 D20/8850, 2136
Dideriksen, Kaj Ole Research Project Staff kaj.dideriksen@food.au.dk +4587158343 +4540571766
Edelenbos, Merete Associate professor merete.edelenbos@food.au.dk +4587158334 +4529450133
Eggers, Nina Laboratory Technician nina.eggers@food.au.dk +4587154883 +4528623559
Elkjær, Jens Rasmus Dalgaard Research Project Staff jensr.elkjaer@food.au.dk +4587157549 +4520779364
Esager Ørskov, Kathrine PhD Student kathrineoerskov@food.au.dk
Falcato Fialho Palma, Carolina PhD Student cpalma@food.au.dk
Fenger, Simon Gabriel Cazalis Gardener Trainee sica@food.au.dk
Frantzen, Claus Research Assistant claus-frantzen@food.au.dk
Grasberger, Katherine Findlay Thesis student kattgras@food.au.dk
Gravgaard, Fie Følbæk PhD Student fie.gravgaard@food.au.dk
Gregersen, Sandra Beyer Postdoc sandrab.gregersen@food.au.dk +4587158031 F20/8845, 3362
Grevsen, Kai Senior Researcher kai.grevsen@food.au.dk +4587158342
Grønbæk, Marie Former employee gronbaek@food.au.dk
Günzel-Jensen, Anders Member of Administrative Staff agj@au.dk +4593508925
Hammershøj, Marianne Associate professor marianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk +4587157974 F20/8845, 3370
Hansen, Lasse Friis Research Project Staff lasse-friis@food.au.dk +4551266715
Hansen, Margit Rosenlund Administrator mrh@food.au.dk +4587158326
Hansen, Mette Duerlund PhD Student mette.duerlund@food.au.dk
Hansen, Steffen Fredslund PhD Student sfhansen@food.au.dk +4587157802 F20
He, Weiwei PhD Student weiweihe95@food.au.dk
Hefner, Margita Postdoc margita.hefner@food.au.dk +4587158323
Henriksen, Karin Senior Laboratory Assistant karin.henriksen@food.au.dk +4587154884 +4540287515
Henriksen, Merete Brødsgaard Administrator mbhe@food.au.dk +4587158332
Holthusen, Hinrich Hermann F PhD Student hinrich.holthusen@food.au.dk