Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Akkerman, Marije Ph.d.-studerende marije.akkerman@food.au.dk +4587157802 F20/8845, 3365
Albrechtsen, Rita Laborant ria@food.au.dk +4587154869 D20/8850, 2115
Alinovi, Marcello Gæste ph.d.-studerende marcello.alinovi@food.au.dk F20/8845, 3392
Andersen, Lone Laboratoriemedhjælper loan@food.au.dk +4587154869 D20/8850, 2115
Andreassen, Cecilie Studerende cecilie.andreassen@food.au.dk +4587154872 F20, 3392
Bækgaard, Line Thunæs Specialestuderende linebaek@food.au.dk
Corredig, Milena Professor mc@food.au.dk +4522719132 F20/8845, 3367
Dalsgaard, Trine Kastrup Lektor trine.dalsgaard@food.au.dk +4587157998 D20/8850, 2138
Danielsen, Marianne Akademisk medarbejder marianne.danielsen@food.au.dk +4587154873 D20/8850, 2136
Dons, Tobias Roland Bachelorstuderende tobiasdons@food.au.dk 8845, 3384
Esager Ørskov, Kathrine Ph.d.-studerende kathrineoerskov@food.au.dk
Gregersen, Sandra Beyer Postdoc sandrab.gregersen@food.au.dk +4587158031 F20/8845, 3362
Hammershøj, Marianne Lektor marianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk +4587157974 F20/8845, 3370
Hansen, Steffen Fredslund Ph.d.-studerende sfhansen@food.au.dk +4587157802 F20
Knudsen, Lotte Juul Ph.d.-studerende ljk@food.au.dk
Kristiansen, Gitte Hald Laboratoriefuldmægtig ghk@food.au.dk +4587154869 +4526291507 D20/8850, 2115
Larsen, Lotte Bach Professor lbl@food.au.dk +4587158049 +4522819282 F20/8845, 3354
Metto, Doreen Jepngetich Ph.d.-studerende doreenmetto@food.au.dk F20/8845, 3365
Møller, Anders Hauer Ph.d.-studerende anders.hauer.moeller@food.au.dk +4587158003 D20, 2139
Nebel, Caroline Laborant caroline.nebel@food.au.dk +4587154873 D20/8850, 2136
Nielsen, Søren Drud-Heydary Postdoc sodn@food.au.dk +4587158062 F20/8845, 3356
Pedersen, Louise Juul Ph.d.-studerende louisejuulp@food.au.dk +4587158003
Poulsen, Nina Aagaard Lektor nina.poulsen@food.au.dk +4587157997 F20/8845, 3380
Roin, Natacha Roed Ph.d.-studerende nrr@food.au.dk
Schmidt, Jesper Malling Postdoc jesper@food.au.dk +4587158335 F20/8845, 3363
Sheng, Bulei Ph.d.-studerende bulei@food.au.dk
Stokbro, Andreas Møller Ph.d.-studerende a.stokbro@food.au.dk
Sunds, Anne Vuholm Ph.d.-studerende annesunds@food.au.dk +4587157802 +4528576321 F20, 3365
Thorgaard Kristensen, Heidi Ph.d.-studerende heidi.thorgaard@food.au.dk +4587157996 D20/8850, 2139
Toro, Miguel Aguilera Specialestuderende miguel.aguilera@food.au.dk F20/8845, 3337
Waghmare, Swapnil Gorakh Gæste ph.d.-studerende swapnil@food.au.dk 8850, 2139
Wiking, Lars Lektor, Forskergruppeleder lars.wiking@food.au.dk +4587157805 +4522124179 F20/8845, 3353
Young, Niall William George Adjungeret lektor niall.young@food.au.dk F20