Medarbejdere

NavnJobtitelE-mailTelefonBygning
Alinaghihossein, MasoumehPh.d.-studerendemasoumeh.alinaghi@food.au.dk
Artegoitia, Virginia M.Postdocvirginia.artegoitia@food.au.dk
Bertram, Hanne Christine S.Professorhannec.bertram@food.au.dk+4587158353
Dalgaard, Line BarnerPostdoclbdalgaard@ph.au.dk+45871548728845, 3392
Duziński, KamilGæste Postdockamild@food.au.dk+4587157813F20, 3384
Elsser-Gravesen, DieterAdjungeret lektordeg@food.au.dk
Giraud, LucasSpecialestuderende
Grevsen, KaiSeniorforskerkai.grevsen@food.au.dk+4587158342
Hjelm, LineSpecialestuderendeline.hjelm@food.au.dk
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe ArildsenPh.d.-studerendeloujak@food.au.dk
Jensen, Jens AskovLevnedsmiddelteknikerjensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk+4587158002F20/8845, 3338
Jensen, MartinSeniorforskermartin.jensen@food.au.dk+4587158331
Kilic, EcePh.d.-studerendeece@food.au.dk
Koffi Louéli, Anne-MoisePraktikantlouelikoffi@food.au.dk+457157813F20, 3384
Lelarge, Anne-CarolineERASMUS-studerendeac.lelarge@food.au.dk
Lindahl, Ida Emilie IngvordsenSpecialestuderendeidaemilielindahl@food.au.dk
Møller, Hanne SøndergårdLaboranthsm@food.au.dk+4587154871F20/8845, 3338
Pedersen, Magnus MallingSpecialestuderendemagnus.malling@food.au.dk
Poulsen, Cornelia Louise NygaardSpecialestuderendecp@food.au.dk
Rasmussen, Martin KrøyerAdjunktmartink.rasmussen@food.au.dk+4587157426F20, 3391
Schmedes, Mette SøndergaardPh.d.-studerendemette.schmedes@food.au.dk
Sundekilde, Ulrik KræmerTenure Trackuksundekilde@food.au.dk+4587154882
Teribia Casado, Natalia MarSpecialestuderendenatalia.teribia@food.au.dkDuPont
Therkildsen, MargretheLektormargrethe.therkildsen@food.au.dk+4587158007F20/8845, 3382
Thøgersen, RebekkaPh.d.-studerenderebekka.thoegersen@food.au.dk
Young, Jette FeveileLektor, Forskergruppelederjettef.young@food.au.dk+4587158051F20/8845, 3386