Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Alinaghihossein, Masoumeh Ph.d.-studerende masoumeh.alinaghi@food.au.dk
Andersen, Ea Stoltze Laborant easan@food.au.dk F20/8845, 3338
Bertram, Hanne Christine S. Professor hannec.bertram@food.au.dk +4587158353
Bindesbøl, Peter Specialestuderende pebi@food.au.dk +4587154872 F20/8845, 3365
Dalgaard, Line Barner Postdoc lbdalgaard@ph.au.dk +4587154872 8845, 3392
Gravgaard, Fie Følbæk Ph.d.-studerende fie.gravgaard@food.au.dk
Grevsen, Kai Seniorforsker kai.grevsen@food.au.dk +4587158342
He, Weiwei Ph.d.-studerende weiweihe@food.au.dk
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe Arildsen Ph.d.-studerende loujak@food.au.dk +4520731316
Jensen, Jens Askov Levnedsmiddeltekniker jensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk +4587158002 F20/8845, 3338
Jensen, Martin Seniorforsker martin.jensen@food.au.dk +4587158331
Lindahl, Emilie Ingvordsen Ph.d.-studerende idaemilielindahl@food.au.dk
Møller, Hanne Søndergård Laborant hsm@food.au.dk +4587154871 F20/8845, 3338
Ovesen, Sofie Kaas Ph.d.-studerende sofiekaasovesen@food.au.dk
Poulsen, Katrine Overgaard Ph.d.-studerende katrine.overgaard@food.au.dk +4587154878
Rasmussen, Martin Krøyer Adjunkt martink.rasmussen@food.au.dk +4587157426 F20/8845, 3391
Sundekilde, Ulrik Kræmer Tenure Track uksundekilde@food.au.dk +4587158318
Therkildsen, Margrethe Lektor margrethe.therkildsen@food.au.dk +4587158007 F20/8845, 3382
Thøgersen, Rebekka Ph.d.-studerende rebekka.thoegersen@food.au.dk
Young, Jette Feveile Lektor, Forskergruppeleder jettef.young@food.au.dk +4587158051 F20/8845, 3386