Medarbejdere

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Alinaghihossein, Masoumeh Ph.d.-studerende masoumeh.alinaghi@food.au.dk
Artegoitia, Virginia M. Postdoc virginia.artegoitia@food.au.dk +4587158392
Bertram, Hanne Christine S. Professor hannec.bertram@food.au.dk +4587158353
Dalgaard, Line Barner Postdoc lbdalgaard@ph.au.dk +4587154872 8845, 3392
Gravgaard, Fie Følbæk Specialestuderende fie.gravgaard@food.au.dk
Grevsen, Kai Seniorforsker kai.grevsen@food.au.dk +4587158342
Hougaard, Sofie Sara Specialestuderende sofiehougaard@food.au.dk F20/8845, 3392
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe Arildsen Ph.d.-studerende loujak@food.au.dk
Jensen, Jens Askov Levnedsmiddeltekniker jensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk +4587158002 F20/8845, 3338
Jensen, Martin Seniorforsker martin.jensen@food.au.dk +4587158331
Young, Jette Feveile Lektor, Forskergruppeleder jettef.young@food.au.dk +4587158051 F20/8845, 3386
Kilic, Ece Tidligere medarbejder ece@food.au.dk
Lindahl, Ida Emilie Ingvordsen Videnskabelig assistent idaemilielindahl@food.au.dk
Møller, Hanne Søndergård Laborant hsm@food.au.dk +4587154871 F20/8845, 3338
Nielsen, Ida Krog Specialestuderende ida.krog@food.au.dk F20/8845, 3392
Ovesen, Sofie Kaas Ph.d.-studerende sofiekaasovesen@food.au.dk
Poulsen, Cornelia Louise Nygaard Specialestuderende cp@food.au.dk F20/8845, 3384
Poulsen, Katrine Overgaard Ph.d.-studerende katrine.overgaard@food.au.dk +4587154878
Rasmussen, Martin Krøyer Adjunkt martink.rasmussen@food.au.dk +4587157426 F20/8845, 3391
Sundekilde, Ulrik Kræmer Tenure Track uksundekilde@food.au.dk +4587158318
Therkildsen, Margrethe Lektor margrethe.therkildsen@food.au.dk +4587158007 F20/8845, 3382
Thøgersen, Rebekka Ph.d.-studerende rebekka.thoegersen@food.au.dk