Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Abdelhakim, Lamis Ph.d.-studerende lamis@food.au.dk
Brandsholm, Annette Steen Laboratorieoverassistent annette.s.brandsholm@food.au.dk +4587158395 +4522186695
Dideriksen, Kaj Ole Forsøgsmedarbejder kaj.dideriksen@food.au.dk +4587158343 +4540571766
Edelenbos, Merete Lektor merete.edelenbos@food.au.dk +4587158334 +4529450133
Falcato Fialho Palma, Carolina Ph.d.-studerende cpalma@food.au.dk
Henriksen, Karin Laboratorieoverassistent karin.henriksen@food.au.dk +4587154884 +4540287515
Henriksen, Merete Brødsgaard Fuldmægtig mbhe@food.au.dk +4587158332
Holthusen, Hinrich Hermann F Ph.d.-studerende hinrich.holthusen@food.au.dk
Jensen, Nikolaj Ph.d.-studerende nikolaj.jensen@food.au.dk
Kristiansen, Finn Forsøgsmedarbejder finn.kristiansen@food.au.dk +4587157583 +4540824227
Luca, Alexandru Gæsteforsker luca@food.au.dk
Madsen, Jens Michael Laborant jma@food.au.dk +4587158347 +4523263909
Mendanha, Thayna Videnskabelig assistent tm@food.au.dk
Nielsen, Kai Lønne Adjungeret lektor kai@food.au.dk +4525328166
Ottosen, Carl-Otto Professor MSO coo@food.au.dk +4587158373 +4522903105
Petersen, Karen Koefoed Seniorforsker, Forskergruppeleder karenk.petersen@food.au.dk +4587158336 +4593508520
Ribeiro, Rafael Vasconcelos Gæsteforsker
Röndahl, Eje Mattis Forsøgsmedarbejder emr@food.au.dk +4525396806
Sørensen, Helle Kjærsgaard Gartneritekniker hellek.sorensen@food.au.dk +4587158359 +4541134927
Wieczynska, Justyna Postdoc justyna.wieczynska@food.au.dk +4587158391
Zeitelhofer, Mareen Specialestuderende mzeit@food.au.dk
Zhou, Rong Adjunkt rong.zhou@food.au.dk +4587158337