Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Barfod, Jens Forsøgsmedarbejder jens.barfod@food.au.dk +4587157562 +4522730259
Bergmann, Astrid Gartneritekniker astrid.bergmann@food.au.dk +4587158397 +4520881541
Bertelsen, Marianne G. Seniorforsker marianne.bertelsen@food.au.dk +4587158328
Elkjær, Jens Rasmus Dalgaard Forsøgsmedarbejder jensr.elkjaer@food.au.dk +4587157549 +4520779364
Fenger, Simon Gabriel Cazalis Gartnerielev sica@food.au.dk
Hansen, Lasse Friis Forsøgsmedarbejder lasse-friis@food.au.dk +4551266715
Hefner, Margita Postdoc margita.hefner@food.au.dk +4587158323
Jacobsen, Lars Henrik Akademisk medarbejder larsh.jacobsen@food.au.dk +4587158321
Kristensen, Hanne Lakkenborg Lektor, Forskergruppeleder hanne.kristensen@food.au.dk +4587158354
Madsen, Asbjørn Mols Specialestuderende amadsen@food.au.dk
Madsen, Jakob Håndværker jakob.madsen@food.au.dk +4587158346 +4541134948
Nielsen, Kim Flemming Forsøgsmedarbejder kim.nielsen@food.au.dk +4587158339 +4520901995
Olsen, Asger Jarle Jordbrugsteknolog asol@food.au.dk
Pedersen, Hanne Lindhard Specialkonsulent hanne.lindhard@food.au.dk +4523826347
Pedersen, Knud Erik Jordbrugstekniker knude.pedersen@food.au.dk +4587158341 +4540528149
Shanmugam, Sindhuja Ph.d.-studerende sindhuja.shanmugam@food.au.dk +4587158316
Sørensen, Jørn Nygaard Seniorforsker jornn.sorensen@food.au.dk +4587158348 +4520948679
Vesterholt, Lasse Jordbrugsteknolog lasse.lillevangvesterholt@food.au.dk +4560936280
Weber, Roland W.S. Adjungeret professor Roland.Weber@lwk-niedersachsen.de