Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Jensen, Jens Askov Food Technician jensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk +4541893291 5909, 213
Jensen, Martin Senior Researcher martin.jensen@food.au.dk +4540594286 5911, 218
Jensen, Nikolaj Bjerring nikolaj.jensen@food.au.dk +4560714111 5908, 217
Jerez-Bogota, Kevin Steven PhD Student jerezbogota@food.au.dk +4520625879 5908, 325
Jespersen, Emma Wirkola au701631@food.au.dk AU-Årslev
Jimenez Munoz, Luis Miguel luisjimenez@food.au.dk 5910, 313
Junge, Jonas Yde jonas.junge@food.au.dk +4526330862 5911, 122
Kant, Bente Louise Administrator beka@food.au.dk +4520374214 5909, 111
Karlsen, Rikke Administrator rka@food.au.dk +4521658253 5909, 111
Kettrukat, Tobias PhD Student tobias.kettrukat@food.au.dk +20614386
Kidmose, Ulla Associate professor ulla.kidmose@food.au.dk +4520865197 5911, 130
Knudsen, Lotte Juul ljk@food.au.dk +4521498829 5910, 321
Konnerup, Dennis Tenure Track Assistant Professor dennis.konnerup@food.au.dk +4522512261 5908, 333
Kristensen, Hanne Lakkenborg Associate professor, Science Team Leader hanne.kristensen@food.au.dk +4520698054 5908, 327
Kristiansen, Finn Gardener fikr@food.au.dk +4540824227 AU-Årslev
Kristiansen, Gitte Hald Senior Laboratory Technician ghk@food.au.dk +4520704358 5909, 313
L. Nielsen, Sarah Administrator sn@food.au.dk +4523227115 5909, 115
Lanng, Sofie Kaas PhD Student sofiekaaslanng@food.au.dk +4520715845
Larsen, Lotte Bach Professor lbl@food.au.dk +4522819282 5911, 322
Larsen, Rikke Alkærsig Student Worker rila@food.au.dk
Luca, Alexandru Postdoc luca@food.au.dk +4520647429 5908, 227
Hansson, Sara Lyng Administrator saly@food.au.dk +4522306445 5909, 115
Lynge, Mariane mariane.lynge@food.au.dk +4520754144 5908, 329
Madsen, Jakob Skilled Workman jakob.madsen@food.au.dk +4541134948 AU-Årslev
Mardal, Freja PhD Student frml@food.au.dk
Marefati, Ali am@food.au.dk
Martinez-Martinez, Mario Tenure Track Assistant Professor mm@food.au.dk +4522406595 5911-318
Mathiesen, Signe Lund signelma@food.au.dk +4525772779 5911, 120
Mendanha, Thayna Postdoc tm@food.au.dk +4522246647 5908, 229
Metto, Doreen Jepngetich PhD Student doreenmetto@food.au.dk +4550379023
Mielby, Line Ahm Tenure Track Adjunct lineh.mielby@food.au.dk +4520682679 5911, 126
Mikkelsen, Emilie Frederikke K Student Worker efkm@food.au.dk +4522389607 5909, 111
Molin, Andreas Boas Student Worker molin@food.au.dk +4522389607 5909, 111
Møller, Anders Hauer Post doc anders.hauer.moeller@food.au.dk +4522360804 5909, 317
Møller, Hanne Søndergård Laboratory Technician hsm@food.au.dk +4521592897 5909, 213
Møller, Thea Lykkegaard thealm@food.au.dk +4520133240 5910, 321
N. Akula, Nagashree PhD Student nan@food.au.dk +919880257905 5908, 233
Nasrollahzadeh, Farzaneh Visiting PhD student far.nasr@food.au.dk 5908, 114
Nebel, Caroline Laboratory Technician caroline.nebel@food.au.dk +4520643071 5909, 311
Nielsen, Kai Lønne Affiliated Associate Professor kai@food.au.dk +4525328166
Nielsen, Kim Flemming Research Project Staff kim.nielsen@food.au.dk +4520901995 AU-Årslev
Nielsen, Søren Drud-Heydary Assistant Professor sodn@food.au.dk +4522119439 5909, 317
Nissen, Signe Hjerrild PhD Fellow nissen@food.au.dk +4522433825 5910, 313
Nørretranders, Signe Administrator sino@food.au.dk +4523382020 5909, 111
Olsen, Asger Jarle Agricultural Technologilist asol@food.au.dk +4528909371 AU-Årslev
Ottosen, Carl-Otto Professor with Special Responsibilities coo@food.au.dk +4522903105 5908, 219
Paponov, Ivan Associate professor ivpa@food.au.dk +4520986016 5908, 223
Pedersen, Line Research Assistant linep@food.au.dk +4522230526 5911, 213
Pedersen, Louise Juul PhD Student louisejuulp@food.au.dk +4528928183
Peng-Li, Danni dpl@food.au.dk +4522480038 5911, 120