Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Holthusen, Hinrich Hermann F PhD Student hinrich.holthusen@food.au.dk
Huang, Ziyu PhD Fellow ziyuhuang@food.au.dk +4552767735 5908, 217
Hyldelund, Nikoline Bach PhD Student nikoline.b.hyldelund@food.au.dk +4522422686 5911, 118
Højlund, Emma Krogsgård Student Worker emho@food.au.dk +4522389607
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe Arildsen Research Assistant loujak@food.au.dk +4520731316 5911, 213
Jensen, Jens Askov Food Technician jensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk +4541893291 5908, 127
Jensen, Martin Senior Researcher martin.jensen@food.au.dk +4540594286 5911, 218
Jensen, Nikolaj Bjerring PhD Student nikolaj.jensen@food.au.dk +4560714111 5909, 121
Jerez-Bogota, Kevin Steven PhD Student jerezbogota@food.au.dk +4520625879 5908, 325
Jespersen, Emma Wirkola Gartner m.fl. emma.jespersen@food.au.dk AU-Årslev
Jimenez Munoz, Luis Miguel PhD Student luisjimenez@food.au.dk 5910, 313
Junge, Jonas Yde PhD Student jonas.junge@food.au.dk +4526330862 5911, 122
Juste, Nina Laboratory Technician njus@food.au.dk +4561968633 5909, 315
Kant, Bente Louise Administrator beka@food.au.dk +4520374214 5909, 111
Karlsen, Rikke Administrator rka@food.au.dk +4521658253 5909, 111
Kettrukat, Tobias PhD Student tobias.kettrukat@food.au.dk +20614386 5908, 325
Kidmose, Ulla Associate Professor ulla.kidmose@food.au.dk +4520865197 5911, 130
Klemensen, Sofie Krogsgaard Student Worker skk@food.au.dk 5909, 111
Knudsen, Lotte Juul PhD Student ljk@food.au.dk +4521498829 5910, 321
Konnerup, Dennis Tenure Track Assistant Professor dennis.konnerup@food.au.dk +4522512261 5908, 333
Kristensen, Hanne Lakkenborg Associate professor, Science Team Leader hanne.kristensen@food.au.dk +4520698054 5908, 327
Kristiansen, Finn Gardener fikr@food.au.dk +4540824227 AU-Årslev
Kristiansen, Gitte Hald Senior Laboratory Technician ghk@food.au.dk +4520704358 5909, 313
Kumar, Sruthi sruku@food.au.dk
Visti, Annette Head of Secretariat avi@food.au.dk +4593517750 5909, 117
L. Nielsen, Sarah Administrator sn@food.au.dk +4523227115 5909, 115
Lanng, Sofie Kaas PhD Student sofiekaaslanng@food.au.dk +4520715845 5911, 230
Larsen, Lotte Bach Professor lbl@food.au.dk +4522819282 5911, 322
Larsen, Rikke Alkærsig Student Worker rila@food.au.dk +4530117589
Laursen, Julie Kristine Student Worker juliekl@food.au.dk +4540563330 5911, 231
Luca, Alexandru Postdoc luca@food.au.dk +4520647429 5908, 227
Hansson, Sara Lyng Administrator saly@food.au.dk +4522306445 5909, 115
Lynge, Mariane PhD Student mariane.lynge@food.au.dk +4520754144 5908, 329
Løbner, Mette Hadberg Research Assistant mhl@food.au.dk
Madsen, Jakob Skilled Workman jakob.madsen@food.au.dk +4541134948 AU-Årslev
Mardal, Freja PhD Student frml@food.au.dk
Marefati, Ali Postdoc am@food.au.dk +4593517788 5909, 319
Martinez-Martinez, Mario Tenure Track Assistant Professor mm@food.au.dk +4522406595 5911-318
Mathiesen, Signe Lund PhD Student signelma@food.au.dk +4525772779 5911, 120
Mendanha, Thayna Postdoc tm@food.au.dk +4522246647 5908, 229
Metto, Doreen Jepngetich PhD Student doreenmetto@food.au.dk +4550379023 5910, 221
Mikkelsen, Emilie Frederikke K Student Worker efkm@food.au.dk +4522389607 5909, 111
Molin, Andreas Boas Student Worker molin@food.au.dk +4522389607 5909, 111
Møller, Anders Hauer Post doc anders.hauer.moeller@food.au.dk +4522360804 5909, 317
Møller, Thea Lykkegaard PhD Student thealm@food.au.dk +4520133240 5910, 321
N. Akula, Nagashree PhD Student nan@food.au.dk +919880257905 5908, 233
Nasrollahzadeh, Farzaneh Visiting PhD student far.nasr@food.au.dk 5908, 114
Nawarathna, Amila Postdoc amila.nawarathna@food.au.dk +4593521891 5908, 113
Nebel, Caroline Laboratory Technician caroline.nebel@food.au.dk +4520643071 5909, 311
Nielsen, Kai Lønne Affiliated Associate Professor kai@food.au.dk +4525328166