Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Jimenez Munoz, Luis Miguel luisjimenez@food.au.dk 5910-313
Junge, Jonas Yde jonas.junge@food.au.dk +4526330862 5911-122
Kant, Bente Louise Administrator beka@food.au.dk +4520374214 5909-111
Karlsen, Rikke Administrator rka@food.au.dk +4521658253 5909-111
Kettrukat, Tobias PhD Student au698531@food.au.dk
Kidmose, Ulla Associate professor ulla.kidmose@food.au.dk +4520865197 5911-130
Knudsen, Lotte Juul ljk@food.au.dk +4521498829 5910-321
Konnerup, Dennis Tenure track Assistant Professor dennis.konnerup@food.au.dk +4522512261 5908-333
Kristensen, Hanne Lakkenborg Associate professor, Science Team Leader hanne.kristensen@food.au.dk +4520698054 5908-327
Kristiansen, Finn Gardener finn.kristiansen@food.au.dk +4540824227 AU-Årslev
Kristiansen, Gitte Hald Senior Laboratory Technician ghk@food.au.dk +4520704358 5909-313
L. Nielsen, Sarah Administrator sn@food.au.dk +4523227115 5909-115
Lanng, Sofie Kaas PhD Student sofiekaaslanng@food.au.dk +4520715845
Larsen, Lotte Bach Professor lbl@food.au.dk +4522819282 5911-322
Larsen, Rikke Alkærsig Student Worker rila@food.au.dk
Laursen, Julie Kristine Student Worker juliekl@food.au.dk +4540563330
Luca, Alexandru Postdoc luca@food.au.dk +4520647429 5908-227
Hansson, Sara Lyng Administrator saly@food.au.dk +4522408374 5909-115
Lynge, Mariane mariane.lynge@food.au.dk +4520754144 5908-329
Madsen, Jakob Skilled Workman jakob.madsen@food.au.dk +4541134948 AU-Årslev
Mardal, Freja PhD Student frml@food.au.dk
Martinez-Martinez, Mario Assistant Professor mm@food.au.dk +4522406595 5911-318
Mathiesen, Signe Lund signelma@food.au.dk +4525772779 5911-120
Mendanha, Thayna Postdoc tm@food.au.dk +4522246647 5908-229
Metto, Doreen Jepngetich PhD Fellow doreenmetto@food.au.dk +4550379023 5910-221
Mielby, Line Ahm Tenure Track Adjunct lineh.mielby@food.au.dk +4520682679 5911-126
Mikkelsen, Emilie Frederikke K Student Worker efkm@food.au.dk +4522389607 5909-111
Molin, Andreas Boas Student Worker molin@food.au.dk +4522389607 5909-111
Møller, Anders Hauer Post doc anders.hauer.moeller@food.au.dk +4522360804 5909-317
Møller, Hanne Søndergård Laboratory Technician hsm@food.au.dk +4521592897 5909-213
Møller, Thea Lykkegaard thealm@food.au.dk +4520133240 5910-321
N. Akula, Nagashree PhD Student nan@food.au.dk
Nebel, Caroline Laboratory Technician caroline.nebel@food.au.dk +4520643071 5909-311
Nielsen, Kai Lønne Affiliated Associate Professor kai@food.au.dk +4525328166
Nielsen, Kim Flemming Research Project Staff kim.nielsen@food.au.dk +4587158339 AU-Årslev
Nielsen, Susanne Laboratory Technician sun@food.au.dk +4593522326 5909-211
Nielsen, Søren Drud-Heydary Postdoc sodn@food.au.dk +4522119439 5909-317
Nissen, Signe Hjerrild PhD Fellow nissen@food.au.dk +4541893065 5910-313
Nørretranders, Signe Administrator sino@food.au.dk +4523382020 5909-111
Olsen, Asger Jarle Agricultural Technologilist asol@food.au.dk +4528909371 AU-Årslev
Ottosen, Carl-Otto Professor with Special Responsibilities coo@food.au.dk +4522903105 5908-219
Paponov, Ivan Associate professor ivpa@food.au.dk +4520986016 5908-223
Pedersen, Line Research Assistant linep@food.au.dk +4522230526 5911-213
Pedersen, Louise Juul PhD Student louisejuulp@food.au.dk +4528928183
Pedersen, Nikolaj Petri Gardener Trainee npp@food.au.dk +4520776419 5908-113
Peng-Li, Danni dpl@food.au.dk +4522480038 5911-120
Petridis, Antonios Tenure Track Adjunct apetridis@food.au.dk +4520633682 5908-323
Poulsen, Katrine Overgaard katrine.overgaard@food.au.dk +4525149699
Poulsen, Nina Aagaard Associate professor nina.poulsen@food.au.dk +4523967003 5911-330
Prieto Vidal, Natalia Postdoc npv@food.au.dk +4520966721 5911-232