Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Sheng, Bulei PhD Student bulei@food.au.dk +4550327631 5908-211
Sirinayake Lokuge, Gayani Madushani PhD Student gmadu@food.au.dk 5910-319
Sjælland, Matine Roager Student Worker masj@food.au.dk 5909-111
Skrivergaard, Stig stsk@food.au.dk +4560138269 5909-221
Spanou, Stella Fundraiser ss@food.au.dk +4593508393 5908-313
Sundekilde, Ulrik Kræmer Tenure Track uksundekilde@food.au.dk +4522479963 5911-228
Sunds, Anne Vuholm PhD Student annesunds@food.au.dk +4528576321
Sørensen, Aase Karin Head of Secretariat aks@food.au.dk +4523489951 5909-117
Sørensen, Jørn Nygaard Senior Researcher jornn.sorensen@food.au.dk +4520948679 5908-325
Tanambell, Hart h.tanambell@food.au.dk +4520832385 5910-315
Therkildsen, Margrethe Associate professor margrethe.therkildsen@food.au.dk +4522167975 5911-224
Thesbjerg, Martin Nørmark mnt@food.au.dk 5908-211
Thorgaard Kristensen, Heidi PhD Student heidi.thorgaard@food.au.dk
Thøgersen, Rebekka Postdoc rebekka.thoegersen@food.au.dk 5911-232
Tsochatzis, Emmanouil Postdoc emmanouil.tsochatzis@food.au.dk +4541893130 5909-319
Uysal Ünalan, Ilke Tenure Track Adjunct iuu@food.au.dk +4541893342 Agro Food Park 48, 5911-332
Vesterholt, Lasse Agricultural Technologist lasse.lillevangvesterholt@food.au.dk +4560936280 AU-Årslev
Waghmare, Swapnil Gorakh Guest PhD-student swapnil@food.au.dk 5908-114
Wang, Qian Janice Tenure track Assistant Professor qianjanice.wang@food.au.dk +4522319864 5911-128
Weber, Roland W.S. Honorary professor Roland.Weber@lwk-niedersachsen.de
Wieczynska, Justyna justyna.wieczynska@food.au.dk +4581941444
Wiking, Lars Associate professor, Science Team Leader lars.wiking@food.au.dk +4522124179 5911-324
Williams, Michelle H. Head of Department mw@food.au.dk +4525170049 5908-311
Young, Jette Feveile Associate professor, Science Team Leader jettef.young@food.au.dk +4522307518 5911-222
Young, Niall William George Affiliated Associate Professor niall.young@food.au.dk F20
Zhou, Rong rong.zhou@food.au.dk +4553780624 5908-221