Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Nielsen, Kim Flemming Research Project Staff kim.nielsen@food.au.dk +4520901995 AU-Årslev
Nielsen, Søren Drud-Heydary Assistant Professor sodn@food.au.dk +4522119439 5909, 317
Nissen, Signe Hjerrild PhD Fellow nissen@food.au.dk +4522433825 5910, 313
Nørretranders, Signe Administrator sino@food.au.dk +4523382020 5909, 111
Olsen, Asger Jarle Agricultural Technologilist asol@food.au.dk +4528909371 AU-Årslev
Ottosen, Carl-Otto Professor with Special Responsibilities coo@food.au.dk +4522903105 5908, 219
Paponov, Ivan Associate Professor ivpa@food.au.dk +4520986016 5908, 223
Pedersen, Line Research Assistant linep@food.au.dk +4522230526 5911, 213
Pedersen, Louise Juul Research Assistant louisejuulp@food.au.dk +4528928183 5911, 213
Peng-Li, Danni PhD Student dpl@food.au.dk +4522480038 5911, 120
Petridis, Antonios Tenure Track Adjunct apetridis@food.au.dk +4520633682 5908, 323
Ploug Frydenberg, Rikke Postdoc rikke.frydenberg@food.au.dk +4522280287 5908, 227
Poulsen, Katrine Overgaard PhD Student katrine.overgaard@food.au.dk +4525149699 5911, 230
Poulsen, Nina Aagaard Associate Professor nina.poulsen@food.au.dk +4523967003 5911, 330
Prieto Vidal, Natalia Postdoc, AIAS-COFUND Fellow npv@aias.au.dk +4520966721
Raak, Norbert Postdoc norbert@food.au.dk +4522119167 5909, 319
Rasmussen, Martin Krøyer Assistant Professor martink.rasmussen@food.au.dk +4522169390 5911, 220
Roin, Natacha Roed PhD Student nrr@food.au.dk +4560615727 5910, 317
Roland, Ida Schwartz PhD Fellow isr@food.au.dk +4528740612 5908, 213
Roman Rivas, Laura Postdoc lroman@food.au.dk +4522317098 5908, 331
Sahebekhtiari, Navid AC-TAP navidse@food.au.dk +4593521271 5909, 213
Sfyra, Konstantina Sensory Lab Manager ksfyra@food.au.dk +4520853288 5911, 124
Shanmugam, Sindhuja PhD Student sindhuja.shanmugam@food.au.dk +4522119174 5908, 329
Sheng, Bulei PhD Student bulei@food.au.dk +4550327631 5908, 211
Sirinayake Lokuge, Gayani Madushani PhD Fellow gmadu@food.au.dk +4591989968 5910, 319
Skrivergaard, Stig PhD Student stsk@food.au.dk +4560138269 5909, 221
Spanou, Stella Fundraiser ss@food.au.dk +4593508393 5908, 313
Sundekilde, Ulrik Kræmer Tenure Track uksundekilde@food.au.dk +4522479963 5911, 228
Sørensen, Aase Karin Head of Secretariat aks@food.au.dk +4523489951 5909, 117
Tanambell, Hart PhD Student h.tanambell@food.au.dk +4520832385 5910, 315
Tarin, Kubra Member of Administrative Staff kt21@food.au.dk +4520232628 5911, 213
Therkildsen, Margrethe Associate Professor margrethe.therkildsen@food.au.dk +4522167975 5911, 224
Thesbjerg, Martin Nørmark PhD Student mnt@food.au.dk 5908, 211
Uysal Ünalan, Ilke Tenure Track Adjunct iuu@food.au.dk +4541893342 5911, 332
Vesterholt, Lasse Agricultural Technologist lasse.lillevangvesterholt@food.au.dk +4560936280 AU-Årslev
Wang, Qian Janice Tenure Track Assistant Professor qianjanice.wang@food.au.dk +4522319864 5911, 128
Weber, Roland W.S. Honorary professor Roland.Weber@lwk-niedersachsen.de
Wiking, Lars Associate professor, Science Team Leader lars.wiking@food.au.dk +4522124179 5911, 324
Wilken, Mikkel Roulund Research Assistant au511681@food.au.dk +4520732996 5911, 213
Williams, Michelle H. Head of Department mw@food.au.dk +4525170049 5908, 311
Xie, Yue Postdoc yue.xie@food.au.dk +4593522859 5908, 221
Young, Jette Feveile Associate professor, Science Team Leader jettef.young@food.au.dk +4522307518 5911, 222
Young, Niall William George Affiliated Associate Professor niall.young@food.au.dk F20
Zhang, Yi PhD Student yizhang@food.au.dk +4552760248 5908, 313
Zhao, Xiaorui PhD Student xiaoruizhao@food.au.dk 5909, 211
Zhou, Rong Assistant Professor, PhD rong.zhou@food.au.dk +4553780624 5908, 221