Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Raak, Norbert Postdoc norbert@food.au.dk +4522119167 5909, 319
Rasmussen, Martin Krøyer Assistant Professor martink.rasmussen@food.au.dk +4522169390 5911, 220
Roin, Natacha Roed nrr@food.au.dk +4560615727 5910, 317
Roland, Ida Schwartz PhD Fellow isr@food.au.dk +4528740612 5908, 213
Roman Rivas, Laura lroman@food.au.dk +4522317098 5908, 331
Röndahl, Eje Mattis Agricultural Technician emr@food.au.dk +4525396806 5908, 111
Sfyra, Konstantina Sensory Lab Manager ksfyra@food.au.dk +4520853288 5911, 118
Shanmugam, Sindhuja sindhuja.shanmugam@food.au.dk +4522119174 5908, 329
Sheng, Bulei PhD Student bulei@food.au.dk +4550327631 5908, 211
Sirinayake Lokuge, Gayani Madushani PhD Fellow gmadu@food.au.dk +4591989968 5910, 319
Sjælland, Matine Roager Student Worker masj@food.au.dk +4522389607 5909, 111
Skrivergaard, Stig stsk@food.au.dk +4560138269 5909, 221
Spanou, Stella Fundraiser ss@food.au.dk +4593508393 5908, 313
Sundekilde, Ulrik Kræmer Tenure Track uksundekilde@food.au.dk +4522479963 5911, 228
Sunds, Anne Vuholm Postdoc annesunds@food.au.dk 5910, 221
Sørensen, Aase Karin Head of Secretariat aks@food.au.dk +4523489951 5909, 117
Tanambell, Hart h.tanambell@food.au.dk +4520832385 5910, 315
Therkildsen, Margrethe Associate professor margrethe.therkildsen@food.au.dk +4522167975 5911, 224
Thesbjerg, Martin Nørmark mnt@food.au.dk 5908, 211
Thorgaard Kristensen, Heidi PhD Student heidi.thorgaard@food.au.dk
Thøgersen, Rebekka Postdoc rebekka.thoegersen@food.au.dk 5911, 232
Tsochatzis, Emmanouil Postdoc emmanouil.tsochatzis@food.au.dk +4541893130 5909, 319
Uysal Ünalan, Ilke Tenure Track Adjunct iuu@food.au.dk +4541893342 5911, 332
Vesterholt, Lasse Agricultural Technologist lasse.lillevangvesterholt@food.au.dk +4560936280 AU-Årslev
Wang, Qian Janice Tenure track Assistant Professor qianjanice.wang@food.au.dk +4522319864 5911, 128
Weber, Roland W.S. Honorary professor Roland.Weber@lwk-niedersachsen.de
Wieczynska, Justyna justyna.wieczynska@food.au.dk +4581941444
Wiking, Lars Associate professor, Science Team Leader lars.wiking@food.au.dk +4522124179 5911, 324
Wilken, Mikkel Roulund Research Assistant au511681@clin.au.dk +4527286579
Williams, Michelle H. Head of Department mw@food.au.dk +4525170049 5908, 311
Young, Jette Feveile Associate professor, Science Team Leader jettef.young@food.au.dk +4522307518 5911, 222
Young, Niall William George Affiliated Associate Professor niall.young@food.au.dk F20
Zhou, Rong rong.zhou@food.au.dk +4553780624 5908, 221