Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aaes, Erik eas@food.au.dk F20/8845, 3389
Abdelhakim, Lamis PhD Student lamis@food.au.dk
Aguilera Toro, Miguel Research Assistant miguel.aguilera@food.au.dk F20/8845
Akkerman, Marije PhD Student marije.akkerman@food.au.dk +4587157802 F20/8845, 3365
Albrechtsen, Rita Laboratory Technician ria@food.au.dk +4520643849 Lok. 5909-313: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Alexi, Niki Postdoc niki.alexi@food.au.dk
Alinaghihossein, Masoumeh PhD Student masoumeh.alinaghi@food.au.dk
Andersen, Barbara Vad Visiting Researcher barbarav.andersen@food.au.dk +4530707860
Andersen, Ea Stoltze Laboratory Technician easan@food.au.dk +4520466928 Lok. 5909-211: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Andersen, Lone Laboratory Assistant loan@food.au.dk Lok. 5909-311: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Bak-Østerby, Thomas Agricultural Technologilist tbo@food.au.dk
Barfod, Jens Research Project Staff jens.barfod@food.au.dk +4587157562 +4522730259
Bergmann, Astrid Gardening Technician astrid.bergmann@food.au.dk +4520881541 Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N, ?
Bertelsen, Anne Sjørup PhD Student annesbertelsen@food.au.dk +4520928489
Bertram, Hanne Christine S. Professor hannec.bertram@food.au.dk +4561687389 Lok. 5911-226: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Bindesbøl, Peter Master student pebi@food.au.dk +4587154872 F20/8845, 3365
Borum, Anna Research Assistant ab@food.au.dk Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N, ?
Byrne, Derek V. Professor, Science Team Leader derekv.byrne@food.au.dk +4587158394 +4528782840 Lok. 5911-132: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Corredig, Milena Professor mc@food.au.dk +4522719132 Lok. 5911-328: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus Ndk
Coskun, Ozgenur PhD Student ozgenurcoskun@food.au.dk +4550137219
Dalgaard, Line Barner Postdoc lbdalgaard@ph.au.dk 3410
Dalsgaard, Trine Kastrup Associate professor trine.dalsgaard@food.au.dk +4522410942 Lok. 5911-326: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Danielsen, Marianne Member of Administrative Staff marianne.danielsen@food.au.dk +4522405615 Lok. 5909-311: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Edelenbos, Merete Associate professor merete.edelenbos@food.au.dk +4529450133 Lok. 5908-225: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Elkjær, Jens Rasmus Dalgaard Research Project Staff jensr.elkjaer@food.au.dk +4587157549 +4520779364
Esager Ørskov, Kathrine PhD Student kathrineoerskov@food.au.dk
Falcato Fialho Palma, Carolina PhD Student cpalma@food.au.dk
Fenger, Simon Gabriel Cazalis Gardener Trainee sica@food.au.dk +4523382028
Frantzen, Claus Research Assistant claus-frantzen@food.au.dk
Grasberger, Katherine Findlay Thesis student kattgras@food.au.dk +4531599989
Gravgaard, Fie Følbæk PhD Student fie.gravgaard@food.au.dk
Gregersen, Sandra Beyer Postdoc sandrab.gregersen@food.au.dk +4561968629 Lok. 5909-315: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Hammershøj, Marianne Associate professor marianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk +4522169259 Lok. 5911-320: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Hansen, Charlotte Bay Member of Administrative Staff charlotte@food.au.dk +4593508925 Lok. 5908-313: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Hansen, Lasse Friis Research Project Staff lasse-friis@food.au.dk
Hansen, Mette Duerlund PhD Student mette.duerlund@food.au.dk
Hansen, Steffen Fredslund
He, Weiwei PhD Student weiweihe@food.au.dk
Hefner, Margita Postdoc margita.hefner@food.au.dk +4522118629 Lok. 5908-331: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Heymann, Hildegarde Honorary professor hheymann@ucdavis.edu
Holthusen, Hinrich Hermann F PhD Student hinrich.holthusen@food.au.dk
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe Arildsen PhD Student loujak@food.au.dk +4520731316
Jensen, Jens Askov Food Technician jensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk +4541893291 Lok. 5909-211: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Jensen, Martin Senior Researcher martin.jensen@food.au.dk +4540594286 Lok. 5911-218: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Jensen, Mette Bisgaard Laboratory Technician mebj@food.au.dk +4520643675 Lok. 5909-313: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N
Jensen, Nikolaj Bjerring PhD Student nikolaj.jensen@food.au.dk
Jimenez Munoz, Luis Miguel PhD Student luisjimenez@food.au.dk
Junge, Jonas Yde PhD Student jonas.junge@food.au.dk
Jørgensen, Rikke Stegger Thesis student rsj@food.au.dk F20/8845, 3389
Karlsen, Rikke Administrator rka@food.au.dk +4521658253 Lok. 5909-111: Agro Food Park 48 8200 Aarhus N