Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aaes, Erik eas@food.au.dk 5908-113
Abdelhakim, Lamis PhD Student lamis@food.au.dk
Aguilera Toro, Miguel miguel.aguilera@food.au.dk +4560569485
Akkerman, Marije PhD Student marije.akkerman@food.au.dk +4587157802
Albrechtsen, Rita Laboratory Technician ria@food.au.dk +4520643849 5909-313
Alexi, Niki Postdoc niki.alexi@food.au.dk +4522118823 5911-124
Alpiger, Simone Bleibach au681727@food.au.dk
Andersen, Barbara Vad Assistant Professor barbarav.andersen@food.au.dk +4530707860 5911-124
Andersen, Ea Stoltze Laboratory Technician easan@food.au.dk +4520466928 5909-213
Andersen, Glenn Hjorth Bachelor gha@food.au.dk 5911-231
Andersen, Lone Laboratory Assistant loan@food.au.dk +4560716452 5909-214
Andersen, Tjark PhD Student tandersen@food.au.dk
Bai, Wenqiang PhD Student wenqiang_bai@food.au.dk 5910-217
Bak-Østerby, Thomas Agricultural Technician tbo@food.au.dk +4593522296 +4593532296 5908-111
Barbosa Escobar, Francisco Jose PhD Student francisco.barbosa@food.au.dk +4520808421 5910-215
Barfod, Jens Research Project Staff jens.barfod@food.au.dk +4587157562 +4522730259 AU-Årslev
Bertelsen, Anne Sjørup PhD Student annesbertelsen@food.au.dk +4520928489 5910-213
Bertram, Hanne Christine S. Professor hannec.bertram@food.au.dk +4561687389 5911-226
Borum, Anna Research Assistant ab@food.au.dk 5911-213
Byrne, Derek V. Professor, Science Team Leader derekv.byrne@food.au.dk +4587158394 +4528782840 5911-132
Chaaban, Iman Student ic@food.au.dk 5908-114, 5908-114
Chaaban, Nora Research Assistant nora.chaaban@food.au.dk
Chen, Qi PhD Student qi.chen@food.au.dk
Corredig, Milena Professor mc@food.au.dk +4522719132 5911-328
Coskun, Ozgenur PhD Student ozgenurcoskun@food.au.dk +4550137219 5910-319
Dalsgaard, Trine Kastrup Associate professor trine.dalsgaard@food.au.dk +4522410942 5911-326
Danielsen, Marianne Member of Administrative Staff marianne.danielsen@food.au.dk +4522405615 5909-311
Deva, Taru tade@food.au.dk
Edelenbos, Merete Associate professor merete.edelenbos@food.au.dk +4529450133 5908-225
Elm, Lykke Normann Yde Laboratory Technician lnye@food.au.dk +4593522321 +4593522321 5909-211
Esager Ørskov, Kathrine PhD Student kathrineoerskov@food.au.dk +4525673669 5910-315
Falcato Fialho Palma, Carolina PhD Student cpalma@food.au.dk +4560902034
Fenger, Simon Gabriel Cazalis Gardener Trainee sica@food.au.dk +4523382028 AU-Årslev
Grasberger, Katherine Findlay PhD Student kattgras@food.au.dk +4531599989
Gravgaard, Fie Følbæk PhD Student fie.gravgaard@food.au.dk +4541119367 5909-221
Gregersen, Sandra Beyer Postdoc sandrab.gregersen@food.au.dk +4561968629 +4561968629 5909-315
Hammershøj, Marianne Associate professor marianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk +4522169259 5911-320
Hansen, Charlotte Bay Member of Administrative Staff charlotte@food.au.dk +4593508925 5908-313
Hansen, Lasse Friis Research Project Staff lasse-friis@food.au.dk +4551266715
Hansen, Mette Duerlund PhD Student mette.duerlund@food.au.dk +4524852910 5910-213
Hashemi, Negin PhD Student nh@food.au.dk
He, Weiwei PhD Student weiweihe@food.au.dk +4550327925 5909-219
Hefner, Margita Postdoc margita.hefner@food.au.dk +4522118629 5908-331
Heymann, Hildegarde Honorary professor hheymann@ucdavis.edu
Holthusen, Hinrich Hermann F PhD Student hinrich.holthusen@food.au.dk
Hyldelund, Nikoline Bach nikoline.b.hyldelund@food.au.dk +4522422686 5911-213
Høier, Alexander Teymour Zadeh B !!professionsbachelor i ernæring og sundhed alexander.hoier@food.au.dk
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe Arildsen PhD Student loujak@food.au.dk +4520731316 5911-232
Jensen, Jens Askov Food Technician jensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk +4541893291 5909-213
Jensen, Martin Senior Researcher martin.jensen@food.au.dk +4540594286 5911-218