Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aaes, Erik eas@food.au.dk F20/8845, 3389
Abdelhakim, Lamis PhD Student lamis@food.au.dk
Aguilera Toro, Miguel Research Assistant miguel.aguilera@food.au.dk 5911-213
Akkerman, Marije PhD Student marije.akkerman@food.au.dk +4587157802 F20/8845, 3365
Albrechtsen, Rita Laboratory Technician ria@food.au.dk +4520643849 Agro Food Park 48, 5909-313
Alexi, Niki Postdoc niki.alexi@food.au.dk Agro Food Park 48, 5911-213
Alinaghihossein, Masoumeh PhD Student masoumeh.alinaghi@food.au.dk
Andersen, Barbara Vad Assistant Professor barbarav.andersen@food.au.dk +4530707860 Agro Food Park 48, 5911-124
Andersen, Ea Stoltze Laboratory Technician easan@food.au.dk +4520466928 Agro Food Park 48, 5909-213
Andersen, Lone Laboratory Assistant loan@food.au.dk Agro Food Park 48, 5909-311
Andersen, Tjark PhD Student tandersen@food.au.dk
Bak-Østerby, Thomas Agricultural Technician tbo@food.au.dk +4593522296 Agro Food Park 48, 5908-111
Barfod, Jens Research Project Staff jens.barfod@food.au.dk +4587157562 +4522730259
Bertelsen, Anne Sjørup PhD Student annesbertelsen@food.au.dk +4520928489
Bertelsen, Marianne G. Senior Researcher marianne.bertelsen@food.au.dk
Bertram, Hanne Christine S. Professor hannec.bertram@food.au.dk +4561687389 Agro Food Park 48, 5911-226
Borum, Anna Research Assistant ab@food.au.dk Agro Food Park 48, 5911-213
Byrne, Derek V. Professor, Science Team Leader derekv.byrne@food.au.dk +4587158394 +4528782840 Agro Food Park 48, 5911-132
Corredig, Milena Professor mc@food.au.dk +4522719132 Agro Food Park 48, 5911-328
Coskun, Ozgenur PhD Student ozgenurcoskun@food.au.dk
Dalgaard, Line Barner Postdoc lbdalgaard@ph.au.dk 3410
Dalsgaard, Trine Kastrup Associate professor trine.dalsgaard@food.au.dk +4522410942 Agro Food Park 48, 5911-326
Danielsen, Marianne Member of Administrative Staff marianne.danielsen@food.au.dk +4522405615 5909-311
Edelenbos, Merete Associate professor merete.edelenbos@food.au.dk +4529450133 Agro Food Park 48, 5908-225
Elm, Lykke Normann Yde Laboratory Technician lnye@food.au.dk +4593522321 Agro Food Park 48, 5909-211
Esager Ørskov, Kathrine PhD Student kathrineoerskov@food.au.dk +4525673669
Escobar, Francisco Jose Barbosa PhD Student francisco.barbosa@food.au.dk
Falcato Fialho Palma, Carolina PhD Student cpalma@food.au.dk
Fenger, Simon Gabriel Cazalis Gardener Trainee sica@food.au.dk +4523382028
Grasberger, Katherine Findlay Thesis student kattgras@food.au.dk +4531599989
Gravgaard, Fie Følbæk PhD Student fie.gravgaard@food.au.dk
Gregersen, Sandra Beyer Postdoc sandrab.gregersen@food.au.dk
Hammershøj, Marianne Associate professor marianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk +4522169259 Agro Food Park 48, 5911-320
Hansen, Charlotte Bay Member of Administrative Staff charlotte@food.au.dk +4593508925
Hansen, Lasse Friis Research Project Staff lasse-friis@food.au.dk +4551266715
Hansen, Mette Duerlund PhD Student mette.duerlund@food.au.dk
He, Weiwei PhD Student weiweihe@food.au.dk
Hefner, Margita Postdoc margita.hefner@food.au.dk +4522118629 Agro Food Park 48, 5908-331
Heymann, Hildegarde Honorary professor hheymann@ucdavis.edu
Hoeg, Ingrid Marie Administrator imh@food.au.dk
Holthusen, Hinrich Hermann F PhD Student hinrich.holthusen@food.au.dk
Hyldelund, Nikoline Bach Research Assistant nikoline.b.hyldelund@food.au.dk +4522422686 Agro Food Park 48, 5911-213
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe Arildsen PhD Student loujak@food.au.dk +4520731316
Jensen, Jens Askov Food Technician jensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk +4541893291 Agro Food Park 48, 5909-213
Jensen, Martin Senior Researcher martin.jensen@food.au.dk +4540594286 Agro Food Park 48, 5911-218
Jensen, Mette Bisgaard Laboratory Technician mebj@food.au.dk +4520643675 Agro Food Park 48, 5909-313
Jensen, Nikolaj Bjerring PhD Student nikolaj.jensen@food.au.dk +4560714111
Jimenez Munoz, Luis Miguel PhD Student luisjimenez@food.au.dk
Junge, Jonas Yde PhD Student jonas.junge@food.au.dk
Jørgensen, Rikke Stegger Thesis student rsj@food.au.dk F20/8845, 3389