Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Abdelhakim, Lamis Ph.d.-studerende lamis@food.au.dk
Bak-Østerby, Thomas !!Agricultural Technician tbo@food.au.dk +4593522296 +4593532296 5908-111
Edelenbos, Merete Lektor merete.edelenbos@food.au.dk +4529450133 5908-225
Elm, Lykke Normann Yde Laborant lnye@food.au.dk +4593522321 +4593522321 5909-211
Falcato Fialho Palma, Carolina Ph.d.-studerende cpalma@food.au.dk +4560902034
Hansen, Lasse Friis Forsøgsmedarbejder lasse-friis@food.au.dk +4551266715
Holthusen, Hinrich Hermann F Ph.d.-studerende hinrich.holthusen@food.au.dk
Jensen, Nikolaj Bjerring Ph.d.-studerende nikolaj.jensen@food.au.dk +4560714111
Li, Zhengming Gæsteforsker zhengming.li@food.au.dk +4552651709 5908-233
Luca, Alexandru Gæsteforsker luca@food.au.dk +4522387882 5908-227
Mendanha, Thayna Ph.d.-studerende tm@food.au.dk +4587158316 +4522246647
Nielsen, Kai Lønne Adjungeret lektor kai@food.au.dk +4525328166
Nielsen, Susanne Laborant sun@food.au.dk +4593522326 5909-211
Ottosen, Carl-Otto Professor MSO coo@food.au.dk +4522903105 5908-219
Paponov, Ivan A. Lektor ivpa@food.au.dk +4520986016 5908-223
Pedersen, Nikolaj Petri Gartnerielev npp@food.au.dk 5908-113
Röndahl, Eje Mattis Jordbrugsteknolog emr@food.au.dk +4525396806 5908-111
Zhou, Rong rong.zhou@food.au.dk +4553780624 5908-221