Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Food Quality Perception & Society - Employees

Food Quality Perception & Society

Employees

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Alexi, Niki Postdoc Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society niki.alexi@food.au.dk +4522118823 5911, 124
Alves da Mota, Patricia Postdoc Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society patricia.alvesdamota@food.au.dk +4520813870 5911, 118
Andersen, Barbara Vad Assistant Professor Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society barbarav.andersen@food.au.dk +4530707860 5911, 124
Andersen, Glenn Hjorth Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society gha@food.au.dk +4523967053 5910, 213
Andersen, Tjark Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society tandersen@food.au.dk 5910, 215
Barbosa Escobar, Francisco Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society francisco.barbosa@food.au.dk +4520808421 5910, 215
Bertelsen, Anne Sjørup Postdoc Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society annesbertelsen@food.au.dk +4520928489 5911, 122
Byrne, Derek V. Professor, Science Team Leader Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society derekv.byrne@food.au.dk +4587158394 +4528782840 5911, 132
Costa Correa, Camile Maria Postdoc Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society correa@food.au.dk 5908, 217
Heymann, Hildegarde Honorary professor Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society hheymann@ucdavis.edu
Hyldelund, Nikoline Bach Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society nikoline.b.hyldelund@food.au.dk +4522422686 5910, 213
Junge, Jonas Yde Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society jonas.junge@food.au.dk +4526330862 5911, 122
Kidmose, Ulla Associate professor Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society ulla.kidmose@food.au.dk +4520865197 +4520865197 5911, 130
Laursen, Julie Kristine Student Worker Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society juliekl@food.au.dk +4540563330
Mathiesen, Signe Lund Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society signelma@food.au.dk +4525772779 5911, 120
Mielby, Line Ahm Tenure Track Adjunct Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society lineh.mielby@food.au.dk +4520682679 +4520682679 5911, 126
Pedersen, Line Research Assistant Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society linep@food.au.dk +4522230526 5911, 213
Peng-Li, Danni Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society dpl@food.au.dk +4522480038 5911, 120
Sfyra, Konstantina Sensory Lab Manager Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society ksfyra@food.au.dk +4520853288 5911, 118
Wang, Qian Janice Tenure track Assistant Professor Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society qianjanice.wang@food.au.dk +4522319864 5911, 128
Wilken, Mikkel Roulund Research Assistant Department of Food Science - Food Quality Perception & Society au511681@clin.au.dk +4527286579