Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Plant, Food & Climate - Employees

Plant, Food & Climate

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Abdelhakim, Lamis PhD Student Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate lamis@food.au.dk
Bak-Østerby, Thomas Agricultural Technician Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate tbo@food.au.dk +4593522296 +4593532296 5908-111
Bergonci, Tabata Postdoc Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate tbergonci@food.au.dk
Edelenbos, Merete Associate professor Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate merete.edelenbos@food.au.dk +4529450133 5908-225
Falcato Fialho Palma, Carolina PhD Student Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate cpalma@food.au.dk +4560902034
Hansen, Lasse Friis Research Project Staff Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate lasse-friis@food.au.dk +4551266715
Holthusen, Hinrich Hermann F PhD Student Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate hinrich.holthusen@food.au.dk
Jensen, Nikolaj Bjerring PhD Student Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate nikolaj.jensen@food.au.dk +4560714111
Luca, Alexandru Postdoc Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate luca@food.au.dk +4520647429 +4520647429
Mendanha, Thayna PhD Student Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate tm@food.au.dk +4587158316 +4522246647
Nielsen, Kai Lønne Affiliated Associate Professor Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate kai@food.au.dk +4525328166
Nielsen, Susanne Ingemann Laboratory Technician Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate sun@food.au.dk +4593522326 5909-211
Ottosen, Carl-Otto Professor with Special Responsibilities Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate coo@food.au.dk +4522903105 5908-219
Paponov, Ivan Associate professor Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate ivpa@food.au.dk +4520986016 5908-223
Pedersen, Nikolaj Petri Gardener Trainee Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate npp@food.au.dk +4520776419 5908-113
Röndahl, Eje Mattis Agricultural Technologilist Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate emr@food.au.dk +4525396806 5908-111
Wieczynska, Justyna Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate justyna.wieczynska@food.au.dk +4581941444
Zhou, Rong Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate rong.zhou@food.au.dk +4553780624 5908-221