Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Plant, FOOD & Sustainability - Employees

Plant, Food & Sustainability

Employees

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Barfod, Jens Research Project Staff Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability jens.barfod@food.au.dk +4587157562 +4522730259 AU-Årslev
Fenger, Simon Gabriel Cazalis Gardener Trainee Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability sica@food.au.dk +4523382028 AU-Årslev
Hefner, Margita Postdoc Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability margita.hefner@food.au.dk +4522118629 5908-331
Konnerup, Dennis Tenure track Assistant Professor Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability dennis.konnerup@food.au.dk 5908-333
Kristensen, Hanne Lakkenborg Associate professor, Science Team Leader Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability hanne.kristensen@food.au.dk +4520698054 5908-327
Lynge, Mariane Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability mariane.lynge@food.au.dk 5908-329
Madsen, Jakob Skilled Workman Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability jakob.madsen@food.au.dk +4587158346 +4541134948 AU-Årslev
Nielsen, Kim Flemming Research Project Staff Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability kim.nielsen@food.au.dk +4587158339 +4520901995 AU-Årslev
Olsen, Asger Jarle Agricultural Technologilist Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability asol@food.au.dk +4528909371 AU-Årslev
Pedersen, Knud Erik Agricultural Technician Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability knude.pedersen@food.au.dk +4587158341 +4540528149 AU-Årslev
Petridis, Antonios Tenure Track Adjunct Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability apetridis@food.au.dk +4520633682 5908-323
Shanmugam, Sindhuja PhD Student Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability sindhuja.shanmugam@food.au.dk +4587158316 +4522119174
Sørensen, Jørn Nygaard Senior Researcher Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability jornn.sorensen@food.au.dk +4520948679 5908-325
Vesterholt, Lasse Agricultural Technologist Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability lasse.lillevangvesterholt@food.au.dk +4560936280 AU-Årslev
Weber, Roland W.S. Honorary professor Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability Roland.Weber@lwk-niedersachsen.de