Aarhus University Seal

Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods - Employees

Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods

Employees

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Abraham, Anupam PhD Fellow Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods anupam.abraham@food.au.dk +4593508994 5909, 221
Astono, Julie PhD Student Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods astono@food.au.dk +4593522767 5910, 317
Auguet Lara, Marc Research Assistant Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods marcauguet@food.au.dk 5911-213
Bertram, Hanne Christine S. Professor Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods hannec.bertram@food.au.dk +4561687389 5911, 226
Drachmann, Fie Følbæk Postdoc Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods fie.drachmann@food.au.dk +4541119367 5909, 221
Huang, Ziyu PhD Fellow Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods ziyuhuang@food.au.dk +4552767735 5908, 231
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe Arildsen Postdoc Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods loujak@food.au.dk +4520731316 5910, 213
Jensen, Jens Askov Food Technician Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods jensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk +4541893291 5908, 127
Jensen, Martin Senior Researcher Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods martin.jensen@food.au.dk +4540594286 5911, 220
Jerez-Bogota, Kevin Steven PhD Student Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods jerezbogota@food.au.dk +4520625879 8853/D23, 3232
Kettrukat, Tobias PhD Student Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods tobias.kettrukat@food.au.dk +20614386 5909, 219
Mehmood, Waris Postdoc Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods wa.me@food.au.dk +4593522983 5909, 213
Nielsen, Line Vivian Laboratory Technician Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods lvn@food.au.dk +4593522544 5909, 315
Pych, Ewelina PhD Student Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods ewelinapych@food.au.dk 5911, 120
Rasmussen, Martin Krøyer Associate Professor Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods martink.rasmussen@food.au.dk +4522169390 5911, 220
Sahebekhtiari, Navid AC-TAP Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods navidse@food.au.dk +4593521271 5909, 213
Silva Barbosa Correia, Banny Postdoc Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods banny@food.au.dk +4591754660 5911, 232
Skrivergaard, Stig Postdoc Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods stsk@food.au.dk +4560138269 5909-221
Sundekilde, Ulrik Kræmer Associate Professor Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods uksundekilde@food.au.dk +4522479963 5911-226
Tavsanli, Aysenaz Postdoc. Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods tavsanli@food.au.dk +4593522985 5909, 219
Therkildsen, Margrethe Associate Professor Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods margrethe.therkildsen@food.au.dk +4522167975 5911, 222
Thøgersen, Rebekka Postdoc. Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods rebekka.thoegersen@food.au.dk +4522147224 5909-211
Young, Jette Feveile Professor Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods jettef.young@food.au.dk +4522307518 5911-222
Zhao, Xiaorui PhD Student Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods xiaoruizhao@food.au.dk +4591835823 5909, 211