Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaes, Erik IT-support FOOD eas@food.au.dk +4529447297 5908, 119
Abraham, Anupam Research Assistant anupam.abraham@food.au.dk +4593508994 5909, 221
Aguilar Torres, Adriana Maribell PhD Student adrianaaguilart@food.au.dk +4520605357 5910, 321
Albrechtsen, Rita Laboratory Technician ria@food.au.dk +4520643849 5909, 313
Alexi, Niki Tenure Track Assistant Professor niki.alexi@food.au.dk +4522118823 5911, 128
Alpiger, Simone Bleibach PhD Student sba@food.au.dk +4522720944 5910, 217
Andersen, Barbara Vad Tenure Track Assistant Professor barbarav.andersen@food.au.dk +4530707860 5911-128
Andersen, Glenn Birksø Hjorth PhD Student gha@food.au.dk +4523967053 5911, 122
Andersen, Lone Laboratory Assistant loan@food.au.dk +4560716452 5909, 214
Asghar, Muhammad Ahsan Postdoc muhammad.ahsan@food.au.dk +4522365298 5911-232
Astono, Julie PhD Student astono@food.au.dk +4593522767 5910, 317
Atil, Gokhan Ugur PhD Student gua@food.au.dk +4552707240 5910, 221
Auguet Lara, Marc Research Assistant marcauguet@food.au.dk 5911-213
Bai, Wenqiang PhD Student wenqiang_bai@food.au.dk +4550167866 5910, 219
Bak-Østerby, Thomas Agricultural Technician tbo@food.au.dk +4593522296 5908, 127
Bechtner, Julia Doris Postdoc jube@food.au.dk +4593522957 5908, 227
Beldring, Sigrid Nørgaard PhD Student sigrid.beldring@food.au.dk 5910, 315
Bertram, Hanne Christine S. Professor hannec.bertram@food.au.dk +4561687389 5911, 226
Böwes, Esben Nedergård Gardener enb@food.au.dk +4593508990 5908, 111
Byrne, Derek V. Professor, Science Team Leader derekv.byrne@food.au.dk +4528782840 5911, 132
Chaaban, Nora Research Fellow nora.chaaban@food.au.dk +4541251127 5911, 118
Che, Jing PhD Student jing@food.au.dk +4591884891 5908, 211
Chen, Qi PhD Student qi.chen@food.au.dk +4550207688 5910, 217
Christensen, Claus Jacob Hviid Professor claus.hviid.christensen@food.au.dk 5910, 215
Corredig, Milena Professor mc@food.au.dk +4522719132 5911, 328
Dahl, Julie Frost PhD Student jfd@food.au.dk +4522872732 5910, 319
Dahl, Nanna Røes Gardener Trainee AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Dalsgaard, Trine Kastrup Professor trine.dalsgaard@food.au.dk +4522410942 5911-326
Damgaard, Sandra Larsen Administrator sld@food.au.dk +4593521474 5909, 115
Dang, Thi Tem Postdoc temdang@food.au.dk 5908, 227
Danielsen, Marianne Member of Administrative Staff marianne.danielsen@food.au.dk +4522405615 5909, 311
Davoudi, Marzieh Postdoc mrzdvi@food.au.dk 5908, 325
Dimaki, Chryssa Member of Administrative Staff cd@food.au.dk +4593522640
Drachmann, Fie Følbæk Research Assistant fie.drachmann@food.au.dk +4541119367 5909, 221
Duelund, Jens Forsøgsmedarbejder/Gartner au747211@food.au.dk AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Edelenbos, Merete Associate Professor merete.edelenbos@food.au.dk +4529450133 5908, 225
El Khoury, Yannick Valentin AC-TAP yvek@food.au.dk +4593588256 5908, 111
Elkjær, Anne Marie Fabricius Student Worker 202106367@post.au.dk +4522389607 5909, 111
Esager Ørskov, Kathrine PhD Student kathrineoerskov@food.au.dk +4525673669 5910, 315
Fang, Fang PHD ff@food.au.dk +4593508851 5911, 122
Frederiksen, Chanette Bach H PhD Student chanette.frederiksen@food.au.dk +4520678957 5911, 122
Freund, Sofie Administrator/Journalist sfr@food.au.dk +4593522919 5909-317
Gallego Lobillo, Pablo Postdoc pablogalob@food.au.dk +4593508295 5910, 213
Gebremikael, Mesfin Tsegaye Tenure Track mesfin.gebremikael@food.au.dk +4520857795 5908, 331
Grasberger, Katherine Findlay Research Assistant kattgras@food.au.dk +4531599989 5910, 219
Gregersen, Sandra Beyer AC-TAP sbg@food.au.dk +4561968629 5911, 328
Gultekin Subasi, Busra Postdoc bgs@food.au.dk +4522273897 5908-213
Guo, Wanxiang PhD Student wanxiang@food.au.dk +4593521590 5910, 219
Hammershøj, Marianne Professor marianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk +4522169259 5911-320
Hansen, Lasse Søndermark Friis Forsøgsmedarbejder/Gartner lasse-friis@food.au.dk +4551266715 AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup