Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaes, Erik eas@food.au.dk +4529447297 5908-119
Abdelhakim, Lamis lamis@food.au.dk 5908-231
Aguilar Torres, Adriana Maribell PhD Student adrianaaguilart@food.au.dk 5908-213
Aguilera Toro, Miguel miguel.aguilera@food.au.dk +4560569485 5910-317
Albrechtsen, Rita Laboratory Technician ria@food.au.dk +4520643849 5909-313
Alexi, Niki Postdoc niki.alexi@food.au.dk +4522118823 5911-124
Alpiger, Simone Bleibach sba@food.au.dk +4522720944 5910-217
Alves da Mota, Patricia Postdoc patricia.alvesdamota@food.au.dk +4520813870 5911-118
Andersen, Barbara Vad Assistant Professor barbarav.andersen@food.au.dk +4530707860 5911-124
Andersen, Ea Stoltze Laboratory Technician easan@food.au.dk +4520466928 5909-213
Andersen, Glenn Hjorth gha@food.au.dk +4523967053 5910-213
Andersen, Lone Laboratory Assistant loan@food.au.dk +4560716452 5909-214
Andersen, Tjark tandersen@food.au.dk 5910-215
Bai, Wenqiang wenqiang_bai@food.au.dk +4550167866
Bak-Østerby, Thomas Agricultural Technician tbo@food.au.dk +4593522296 5908-111
Barbosa Escobar, Francisco francisco.barbosa@food.au.dk +4520808421 5910-215
Barfod, Jens Research Project Staff jens.barfod@food.au.dk +4587157562 AU-Årslev
Bergonci, Tabata Postdoc tbergonci@food.au.dk +4540205340 5908-229
Bertelsen, Anne Sjørup Postdoc annesbertelsen@food.au.dk +4520928489 5911-122
Berthelsen, Olivia Laboratory Trainee olbe@food.au.dk +4561604718 5910-316
Bertram, Hanne Christine S. Professor hannec.bertram@food.au.dk +4561687389 5911-226
Bgota, Kevin Steven Jerez PhD Student au698548@food.au.dk
Bisper, Mette Bækmark Gardener Trainee mbb@food.au.dk AU-Årslev
Byrne, Derek V. Professor, Science Team Leader derekv.byrne@food.au.dk +4587158394 5911-132
Chen, Qi qi.chen@food.au.dk +4550207688 5910-217
Corredig, Milena Professor mc@food.au.dk +4522719132 5911-328
Coskun, Ozgenur ozgenurcoskun@food.au.dk +4550137219 5910-319
Costa Correa, Camile Maria Postdoc correa@food.au.dk 5908-217
Dalsgaard, Trine Kastrup Associate professor trine.dalsgaard@food.au.dk +4522410942 5911-326
Danielsen, Marianne Member of Administrative Staff marianne.danielsen@food.au.dk +4522405615 5909-311
Edelenbos, Merete Associate professor merete.edelenbos@food.au.dk +4529450133 5908-225
Esager Ørskov, Kathrine PhD Student kathrineoerskov@food.au.dk +4525673669 5910-315
Falcato Fialho Palma, Carolina cpalma@food.au.dk +4560902034 5908-231
Fenger, Simon Gabriel Cazalis Gardener Trainee sica@food.au.dk +4523382028 AU-Årslev
Grasberger, Katherine Findlay kattgras@food.au.dk +4531599989 5910-219
Gravgaard, Fie Følbæk fie.gravgaard@food.au.dk +4541119367 5909-221
Gregersen, Sandra Beyer AC-TAP sandrab.gregersen@food.au.dk +4561968629 5909-315
Hammershøj, Marianne Associate professor marianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk +4522169259 5911-320
Hansen, Charlotte Bay Member of Administrative Staff charlotte@food.au.dk +4593508925 5908-313
Hashemi, Negin nh@food.au.dk +4553672826 5909-219
He, Weiwei PhD Student weiweihe@food.au.dk +4550327925 5909-219
Hefner, Margita Postdoc margita.hefner@food.au.dk +4522118629 5908-331
Heymann, Hildegarde Honorary professor hheymann@ucdavis.edu
Holthusen, Hinrich Hermann F PhD Student hinrich.holthusen@food.au.dk
Hyldelund, Nikoline Bach nikoline.b.hyldelund@food.au.dk +4522422686 5910-213
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe Arildsen Research Assistant loujak@food.au.dk +4520731316 5911-213
Jensen, Jens Askov Food Technician jensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk +4541893291 5909-213
Jensen, Martin Senior Researcher martin.jensen@food.au.dk +4540594286 5911-218
Jensen, Mette Bisgaard Laboratory Technician mebj@food.au.dk +4520643675 5909-313
Jensen, Nikolaj Bjerring nikolaj.jensen@food.au.dk +4560714111 5908-217