Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaes, Erik eas@food.au.dk +4529447297 5908, 119
Abdelhakim, Lamis PhD Student lamis@food.au.dk 5908, 231
Abraham, Anupam PhD Student au704663@food.au.dk +4593508994
Aguilar Torres, Adriana Maribell adrianaaguilart@food.au.dk +4520605357 5908, 213
Aguilera Toro, Miguel PhD Student miguel.aguilera@food.au.dk +4560569485 5910, 317
Albrechtsen, Rita Laboratory Technician ria@food.au.dk +4520643849 5909, 313
Alexi, Niki Postdoc niki.alexi@food.au.dk +4522118823 5911, 124
Alpiger, Simone Bleibach sba@food.au.dk +4522720944 5910, 217
Alves da Mota, Patricia Postdoc patricia.alvesdamota@food.au.dk +4520813870 5911, 118
Andersen, Barbara Vad Assistant Professor barbarav.andersen@food.au.dk +4530707860 5911, 124
Andersen, Glenn Hjorth PhD Student gha@food.au.dk +4523967053 5910, 213
Andersen, Lone Laboratory Assistant loan@food.au.dk +4560716452 5909, 214
Andersen, Tjark PhD Student tandersen@food.au.dk 5910, 215
Astono, Julie PhD Student astono@food.au.dk 5910, 317
Bai, Wenqiang PhD Student wenqiang_bai@food.au.dk +4550167866 5910, 219
Bak-Østerby, Thomas Agricultural Technician tbo@food.au.dk +4593522296 5908, 111
Barbosa Escobar, Francisco PhD Student francisco.barbosa@food.au.dk +4520808421 5910, 215
Barfod, Jens Research Project Staff jens.barfod@food.au.dk +4587157562 AU-Årslev
Bergonci, Tabata Postdoc tbergonci@food.au.dk +4540205340 5908, 229
Bertelsen, Anne Sjørup Postdoc annesbertelsen@food.au.dk +4520928489 5911, 122
Bertram, Hanne Christine S. Professor hannec.bertram@food.au.dk +4561687389 5911, 226
Bisper, Mette Bækmark Gardener Trainee mbb@food.au.dk +4522288342 AU-Årslev
Byrne, Derek V. Professor, Science Team Leader derekv.byrne@food.au.dk +4528782840 5911, 132
Chaaban, Nora Akademisk Medarbejder/AC-TAP nora.chaaban@food.au.dk 5909, 211
Che, Jing PhD Student jing@food.au.dk +4591884891 5908, 211
Chen, Qi PhD Student qi.chen@food.au.dk +4550207688 5910, 217
Corredig, Milena Professor mc@food.au.dk +4522719132 5911, 328
Coskun, Ozgenur PhD Student ozgenurcoskun@food.au.dk +4550137219 5910, 319
Costa Correa, Camile Maria Postdoc correa@food.au.dk 5908, 217
Dahl, Julie Frost PhD Student jfd@food.au.dk 5908, 313
Dalsgaard, Trine Kastrup Associate Professor trine.dalsgaard@food.au.dk +4522410942 5911, 326
Danielsen, Marianne Member of Administrative Staff marianne.danielsen@food.au.dk +4522405615 5909-311
Drachmann, Fie Følbæk PhD Student fie.drachmann@food.au.dk +4541119367 5909, 221
Edelenbos, Merete Associate Professor merete.edelenbos@food.au.dk +4529450133 5908, 225
El Khoury, Yannick Valentin Agricultural Technician yvek@food.au.dk 5908, 111
Esager Ørskov, Kathrine PhD Student kathrineoerskov@food.au.dk +4525673669 5910, 315
Exintaropoulou, Theodora Research Assistant thex@food.au.dk 5911, 213
Falcato Fialho Palma, Carolina PhD Student cpalma@food.au.dk +4560902034 5908, 231
Fenger, Simon Gabriel Cazalis Gartner m.fl. sica@food.au.dk +4523382028 AU-Årslev
Gebremikael, Mesfin Tsegaye Postdoc mesfin.gebremikael@food.au.dk +4520857795 5908, 331
Grasberger, Katherine Findlay kattgras@food.au.dk +4531599989 5910, 219
Gregersen, Sandra Beyer AC-TAP sandrab.gregersen@food.au.dk +4561968629 5911, 328
Guo, Wanxiang PhD Student wanxiang@food.au.dk +4593521590 5910, 221
Hammershøj, Marianne Associate professor, Science Team Leader marianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk +4522169259 5911, 320
Hashemi, Negin nh@food.au.dk +4553672826 5909, 219
He, Weiwei PhD Student weiweihe@food.au.dk +4550327925 5909, 219
Heymann, Hildegarde Honorary professor hheymann@ucdavis.edu
Holthusen, Hinrich Hermann F PhD Student hinrich.holthusen@food.au.dk
Huang, Ziyu PhD Fellow ziyuhuang@food.au.dk +4552767735 5908217
Hyldelund, Nikoline Bach PhD Student nikoline.b.hyldelund@food.au.dk +4522422686 5910, 213