Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaes, Erik eas@food.au.dk +4529447297 5908, 119
Abdelhakim, Lamis lamis@food.au.dk
Abraham, Anupam PhD Fellow anupam.abraham@food.au.dk +4593508994 5909, 221
Aguilar Torres, Adriana Maribell PhD Student adrianaaguilart@food.au.dk +4520605357 5910, 321
Aguilera Toro, Miguel PhD Student miguel.aguilera@food.au.dk 5910, 317
Albrechtsen, Rita Laboratory Technician ria@food.au.dk +4520643849 5909, 313
Alexi, Niki niki.alexi@food.au.dk +4522118823 5911, 124
Alpiger, Simone Bleibach PhD Student sba@food.au.dk +4522720944
Alves da Mota, Patricia Postdoc patricia.alvesdamota@food.au.dk +4520813870 5911, 126
Andersen, Barbara Vad barbarav.andersen@food.au.dk +4530707860 5911, 132
Andersen, Glenn Hjorth PhD Student gha@food.au.dk +4523967053 5911, 120
Andersen, Lone Laboratory Assistant loan@food.au.dk +4560716452 5909, 214
Andersen, Tjark PhD Student tandersen@food.au.dk 5911, 126
Astono, Julie PhD Student astono@food.au.dk +4593522767 5911, 230
Atil, Gökhan Ugur PhD Student gua@food.au.dk 5910, 221
Bai, Wenqiang PhD Student wenqiang_bai@food.au.dk +4550167866 5910, 219
Bak-Østerby, Thomas Agricultural Technician tbo@food.au.dk +4593522296 5908, 127
Barbosa Escobar, Francisco PhD Student francisco.barbosa@food.au.dk +4520808421 5911, 120
Bertelsen, Anne Sjørup Postdoc annesbertelsen@food.au.dk +4520928489 5911, 122
Bertram, Hanne Christine S. Professor hannec.bertram@food.au.dk +4561687389 5911, 226
Bisper, Mette Bækmark Gardener Trainee mbb@food.au.dk +4522288342 AU-Årslev
Byrne, Derek V. Professor, Science Team Leader derekv.byrne@food.au.dk +4528782840 5911, 132
Böwes, Esben Nedergård Gardener enb@food.au.dk +4593508990 5908, 111
Chaaban, Nora Akademisk Medarbejder/AC-TAP nora.chaaban@food.au.dk +4541251127 5911, 118
Che, Jing PhD Student jing@food.au.dk +4591884891 5908, 211
Chen, Qi PhD Student qi.chen@food.au.dk +4550207688 5910, 217
Cordon, Marie Bager Administrator mbc@food.au.dk +4522306445 5909, 115
Corredig, Milena Professor mc@food.au.dk +4522719132 5911, 328
Coskun, Ozgenur PhD Student ozgenurcoskun@food.au.dk +4550137219 5910, 319
Costa Correa, Camile Maria Postdoc correa@food.au.dk 5911, 126
Dahl, Julie Frost PhD Student jfd@food.au.dk +4522872732 5910, 319
Dalsgaard, Trine Kastrup Associate Professor trine.dalsgaard@food.au.dk +4522410942 5911, 326
Danielsen, Marianne Member of Administrative Staff marianne.danielsen@food.au.dk +4522405615 5909, 311
De Jong, Noor Laboratory Technician noor@food.au.dk +4551335104 5909, 315
Dimaki, Chryssa Member of Administrative Staff cd@food.au.dk +4593522640
Drachmann, Fie Følbæk PhD Student fie.drachmann@food.au.dk +4541119367 5909, 221
Edelenbos, Merete Associate Professor merete.edelenbos@food.au.dk +4529450133 5908, 225
El Khoury, Yannick Valentin Agronomist yvek@food.au.dk +4593588256 5908, 111
Esager Ørskov, Kathrine PhD Student kathrineoerskov@food.au.dk +4525673669 5910, 315
Exintaropoulou, Theodora Research Assistant thex@food.au.dk +4593508276 5911, 213
Falcato Fialho Palma, Carolina Research Assistant cpalma@food.au.dk +4560902034 5911-213, desk 4
Fenger, Simon Gabriel Cazalis Gartner m.fl. sica@food.au.dk +4523382028 AU-Årslev
Gebremikael, Mesfin Tsegaye Postdoc mesfin.gebremikael@food.au.dk +4520857795 5908, 331
Geng, Mingwei Visiting Professor au692648@food.au.dk +8618738345281 5908, 233
Grasberger, Katherine Findlay PhD Student kattgras@food.au.dk +4531599989 5910, 219
Gregersen, Sandra Beyer AC-TAP sandrab.gregersen@food.au.dk +4561968629 5911, 328
Guo, Wanxiang PhD Student wanxiang@food.au.dk +4593521590 5910, 219
Hammershøj, Marianne Associate professor, Science Team Leader marianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk +4522169259 5911, 320
Hansen, Lasse Søndermark Friis Forsøgsmedarbejder/Gartner lasse-friis@food.au.dk +4551266715
Hashemi, Negin PhD Student nh@food.au.dk +4553672826 5910, 217