Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Moustaka, Julietta Postdoc julietta_moustaka@food.au.dk +4593509099 5908-325
N. Akula, Nagashree PhD Student nan@food.au.dk +919880257905 5908, 233
Nebel, Caroline Laboratory Technician caroline.nebel@food.au.dk +4520643071 5909, 311
Neofytos, Dionysios D. PhD Student dneofytos@food.au.dk 5910, 221
Nielsen, Kai Lønne Affiliated Associate Professor kai@food.au.dk +4525328166
Nielsen, Kim Flemming Research Project Staff kim.nielsen@food.au.dk +4520901995 AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Nielsen, Line Vivian Laboratory Technician lvn@food.au.dk +4593522544 5909, 315
Nielsen, Michelle Torp PhD Student mt@food.au.dk +4540165749
Nissen, Signe Hjerrild PhD Fellow nissen@food.au.dk +4522433825 5910, 313
Nørretranders, Signe Administrator sino@food.au.dk +4523382020 5909, 111
Ntrallou, Konstantina Administrator/Journalist konstantina.ntrallou@food.au.dk
Olesen, Esben Research Fellow eo@food.au.dk 5910-315
Ottosen, Carl-Otto Professor coo@food.au.dk +4522903105 5908, 219
Pagter, Majken
Paponov, Ivan Associate Professor ivpa@food.au.dk +4520986016 5908, 223
Pedersen, Line PhD Student linep@food.au.dk +4522230526 5911, 120
Pedersen, Louise Juul Postdoc louisejuulp@food.au.dk +4528928183 5908, 313
Pelosin, Primavera Postdoc. ppelosin@food.au.dk +4522141686 5908-229
Petridis, Antonios Tenure Track Adjunct apetridis@food.au.dk +4520633682 5908, 323
Portillo Perez, Guillermo Alberto Postdoc gportillo@food.au.dk +4593522481 5908-213
Poulsen, Nina Aagaard Associate Professor nina.poulsen@food.au.dk +4523967003 5911, 330
Prieto Vidal, Natalia Postdoc, AIAS-COFUND Fellow npv@food.au.dk +4520966721
Pych, Ewelina PhD Student ewelinapych@food.au.dk 5911, 120
Rasmussen, Casper Postdoc cbr@food.au.dk +4520718609 5910, 213
Rasmussen, Martin Krøyer Associate Professor martink.rasmussen@food.au.dk +4522169390 5911, 220
Ravn, Lasse Wiis Research Fellow lawir@food.au.dk +4593521672 5910, 319
Roland, Ida Schwartz Research Assistant isr@food.au.dk +4528740612 5910, 317
Sahebekhtiari, Navid AC-TAP navidse@food.au.dk +4593521271 5909, 213
Schimmel, Marloes Dorien Research Assistant mds@food.au.dk +4593588315 5911-120
Sfyra, Konstantina Sensory Lab Manager ksfyra@food.au.dk +4520853288 5911, 124
Shanmugam, Sindhuja Postdoc sindhuja.shanmugam@food.au.dk +4520844150 5908, 329
Silva Barbosa Correia, Banny Postdoc banny@food.au.dk +4591754660 5911, 232
Sirinayake Lokuge, Gayani Madushani Postdoc gmadu@food.au.dk +4591989968 5910, 319
Skov, Kasper PhD Student kbs@food.au.dk +4593522651 5909, 211
Skrivergaard, Stig Postdoc stsk@food.au.dk +4560138269 5909-221
Sögut, Ece Postdoc ecesogut@food.au.dk 5909-319
Spanou, Stella Fundraiser ss@food.au.dk +4593508393 5908, 311
Spotti, Maria Julia Postdoc juliaspotti@food.au.dk +4593517796 5908, 313
Sundekilde, Ulrik Kræmer Associate Professor uksundekilde@food.au.dk +4522479963 5911-226
Tanambell, Hart Postdoc h.tanambell@food.au.dk +4520832385 5909, 319
Tavsanli, Aysenaz Postdoc. tavsanli@food.au.dk +4593522985 5909, 219
Therkildsen, Margrethe Associate Professor margrethe.therkildsen@food.au.dk +4522167975 5911, 222
Thøgersen, Rebekka Postdoc. rebekka.thoegersen@food.au.dk +4522147224 5909-211
Thomsen, Julia Prangchat Stub PhD Student jst@food.au.dk 5910, 313
Tran, Minh Tuan PhD Fellow tuantm@food.au.dk 5908, 233
Tsochatzis, Emmanouil Honorary associate professor emmanouil.tsochatzis@food.au.dk +4541893130
Uysal Ünalan, Ilke Tenure Track Adjunct iuu@food.au.dk +4541893342 5911, 332
Vasquez Pergolesi, Geraldine N Research Assistant gvasquez@food.au.dk +4593588295 5908-229
Vesterholt, Lasse Technician llv@food.au.dk +4560936280 AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Weber, Roland W.S. Honorary professor rweber@food.au.dk