Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Nielsen, Kai Lønne Affiliated Associate Professor kai@food.au.dk +4525328166
Nielsen, Kim Flemming Research Project Staff kim.nielsen@food.au.dk +4520901995 AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Nielsen, Line Vivian Laboratory Technician lvn@food.au.dk +4593522544 5909, 315
Nielsen, Michelle Torp PhD Student mt@food.au.dk +4540165749 5910, 321
Nielsen, Søren Drud-Heydary Tenure Track Assistant Professor sodn@food.au.dk +4522119439 5909, 317
Nissen, Signe Hjerrild PhD Fellow nissen@food.au.dk +4522433825 5910, 313
Nørretranders, Signe Administrator sino@food.au.dk +4523382020 5909, 111
Olesen, Esben PhD Student eo@food.au.dk
Olsen, Asger Jarle Agricultural Technologilist asol@food.au.dk +4528909371 AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Ottosen, Carl-Otto Professor with Special Responsibilities coo@food.au.dk +4522903105 5908, 219
Paponov, Ivan Associate Professor ivpa@food.au.dk +4520986016 5908, 223
Pedersen, Line PhD Student linep@food.au.dk +4522230526 5911, 120
Pedersen, Louise Juul Postdoc louisejuulp@food.au.dk +4528928183 5908, 313
Petridis, Antonios Tenure Track Adjunct apetridis@food.au.dk +4520633682 5908, 323
Portillo Perez, Guillermo Alberto Postdoc gportillo@food.au.dk +4593522481 5908-213
Poulsen, Katrine Overgaard PhD Student katrine.overgaard@food.au.dk +4525149699 5911, 230
Poulsen, Nina Aagaard Associate Professor nina.poulsen@food.au.dk +4523967003 5911, 330
Prieto Vidal, Natalia Postdoc, AIAS-COFUND Fellow npv@aias.au.dk +4520966721
Pych, Ewelina PhD Student ewelinapych@food.au.dk 5911, 120
Raak, Norbert Assistant Professor norbert@food.au.dk +4522119167 5909, 319
Rasmussen, Martin Krøyer Associate Professor martink.rasmussen@food.au.dk +4522169390 5911, 220
Richter, Nanna Cecilia Fourfeldt Agricultural Technologist ncfr@food.au.dk AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Roland, Ida Schwartz PhD Fellow isr@food.au.dk +4528740612 5910, 317
Sahebekhtiari, Navid AC-TAP navidse@food.au.dk +4593521271 5909, 213
Sattari, Zahra PhD Student zahra.sattari@food.au.dk +4522153122 P25, 3368
Sfyra, Konstantina Sensory Lab Manager ksfyra@food.au.dk +4520853288 5911, 124
Silva Barbosa Correia, Banny Postdoc banny@food.au.dk +4591754660 5911, 232
Sirinayake Lokuge, Gayani Madushani PhD Fellow gmadu@food.au.dk +4591989968 5910, 319
Skov, Kasper PhD Student kbs@food.au.dk +4593522651 5909, 211
Skov, Ulla Anette Laboratory Technician ulsk@food.au.dk 5909, 317
Skrivergaard, Stig PhD Student stsk@food.au.dk +4560138269 5909, 221
Spanou, Stella Fundraiser ss@food.au.dk +4593508393 5908, 313
Spotti, Maria Julia Postdoc juliaspotti@food.au.dk +4593517796 5908, 313
Sundekilde, Ulrik Kræmer Tenure Track uksundekilde@food.au.dk +4522479963 5911, 228
Tanambell, Hart PhD Student h.tanambell@food.au.dk +4520832385 5910, 315
Tavsanli, Aysenaz Research Assistant tavsanli@food.au.dk +4593522985 5909, 219
Therkildsen, Margrethe Associate Professor margrethe.therkildsen@food.au.dk +4522167975 5911, 224
Thesbjerg, Martin Nørmark PhD Student mnt@food.au.dk 5908, 211
Thomsen, Julia Prangchat Stub PhD Student jst@food.au.dk 5910, 313
Tran, Minh Tuan tuantm@food.au.dk 5908, 233
Tsochatzis, Emmanouil Honorary associate professor emmanouil.tsochatzis@food.au.dk +4541893130
Uysal Ünalan, Ilke Tenure Track Adjunct iuu@food.au.dk +4541893342 5911, 332
Vasquez Pergolesi, Geraldine N Research Assistant gvasquez@food.au.dk +4593588295 5911-213, desk 4
Vesterholt, Lasse llv@food.au.dk +4560936280 AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Wang, Qian Janice Tenure Track Assistant Professor qianjanice.wang@food.au.dk +4522319864 5911, 128
Weber, Roland W.S. Honorary professor Roland.Weber@lwk-niedersachsen.de
Wiking, Lars Associate professor, Science Team Leader lars.wiking@food.au.dk +4522124179 5911, 324
Williams, Michelle H. Head of Department mw@food.au.dk +4525170049 5908, 311
Xiao, Tianzhen PhD Student CSC tzxiao@food.au.dk 5909, 219
Xie, Yue Postdoc yue.xie@food.au.dk +4593522859 5908, 325