Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Hammershøj, Marianne Associate professor, Science Team Leader marianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk +4522169259 5911, 320
Hansen, Ditte Avlund Student Worker 201808547@post.au.dk +4522389607 5909, 111
Hansen, Lasse Søndermark Friis Forsøgsmedarbejder/Gartner lasse-friis@food.au.dk +4551266715 AU-Auning
Hashemi, Negin PhD Student nh@food.au.dk +4553672826 5910, 217
He, Weiwei PhD Student weiweihe@food.au.dk +4550327925 5909, 219
Heymann, Hildegarde Honorary professor hheymann@ucdavis.edu
Huang, Ziyu PhD Fellow ziyuhuang@food.au.dk +4552767735 5908, 217
Hyldelund, Nikoline Bach PhD Student nikoline.b.hyldelund@food.au.dk +4522422686
Høgh, Alberte Student Worker 202006927@post.au.dk 5909, 111
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe Arildsen Postdoc loujak@food.au.dk +4520731316 5910, 213
Jensen, Jens Askov Food Technician jensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk +4541893291 5908, 127
Jensen, Martin Senior Researcher martin.jensen@food.au.dk +4540594286 5911, 218
Jensen, Nikolaj Bjerring PhD Student nikolaj.jensen@food.au.dk +4560714111 5908, 231
Jerez-Bogota, Kevin Steven PhD Student jerezbogota@food.au.dk +4520625879 5909, 211
Kant, Bente Louise Administrator beka@food.au.dk +4520374214 5909, 111
Karlsen, Rikke Administrator rka@food.au.dk +4521658253 5909, 111
Kettrukat, Tobias PhD Student tobias.kettrukat@food.au.dk +20614386 5909, 219
Kidmose, Ulla Associate Professor ulla.kidmose@food.au.dk +4520865197 5911, 130
Knazovický, Mikulás PhD Student mikulaskn@food.au.dk
Knudsen, Lotte Juul PhD Student ljk@food.au.dk +4521498829
Konnerup, Dennis Tenure Track Assistant Professor dennis.konnerup@food.au.dk +4522512261 5908, 333
Kristensen, Hanne Lakkenborg Associate professor, Science Team Leader hanne.kristensen@food.au.dk +4520698054 5908, 327
Kristiansen, Gitte Hald Senior Laboratory Technician ghk@food.au.dk +4520704358 5909, 313
Kumar, Sruthi PhD Student sruku@food.au.dk +4593522476 5910, 315
Visti, Annette Head of Secretariat avi@food.au.dk +4593517750 5909, 117
Kyhnau, Rikke Research Assistant rikkekyhnau@food.au.dk 5911-213, desk 5
L. Nielsen, Sarah Administrator sn@food.au.dk +4523227115 5909, 115
Lanng, Sofie Kaas PhD Student sofiekaaslanng@food.au.dk
Larsen, Lotte Bach Professor lbl@food.au.dk +4522819282 5911, 322
Li, Mengjia PhD Student CSC au724968@food.au.dk 5910, 221
Li, Ruifen Postdoc ruifen@food.au.dk +4528992099 5908, 229
Lopez Rodulfo, Ivan Misael PhD Student imlopez@food.au.dk +4541893327 5908, 233
Luca, Alexandru Tenure Track Assistant Professor luca@food.au.dk +4520647429 5908, 217
Hansson, Sara Lyng Administrator saly@food.au.dk +4522306445 5909, 115
Lynge, Mariane PhD Student mariane.lynge@food.au.dk +4520754144 5908, 329
Lynggaard, Emil Bitsch Gardener emly@food.au.dk +4593521194 AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Løbner, Mette Hadberg Sensory lab manager mhl@food.au.dk +4593522689 5911-213, desk 3
Mardal, Freja PhD Student frml@food.au.dk 5908, 114
Martinez-Martinez, Mario Associate Professor mm@food.au.dk +4522406595 5911, 318
Mathiasen, Sally Samsø Research Assistant s.s.mathiasen@food.au.dk +4523417750 5911-213, desk 7
Mehmood, Waris Postdoc wa.me@food.au.dk +4593522983 5909, 213
Mithani, Mansurali Amirali PhD Student mansur@food.au.dk 5911, 126
Muhandiram, Maduranga Anuradha Purchaser maduranga@food.au.dk +93521089 5910, 213
Møller, Anders Hauer Post doc anders.hauer.moeller@food.au.dk +4522360804 5908, 313
Møller, Hanne Søndergaard Laboratory Technician hsm@food.au.dk +4593522636 5909, 317
Møller, Thea Lykkegaard PhD Student thealm@food.au.dk +4520133240 5910, 321
N. Akula, Nagashree PhD Student nan@food.au.dk +919880257905 5908, 233
Nawarathna, Amila Postdoc amila.nawarathna@food.au.dk +4593521891 5908, 229
Nebel, Caroline Laboratory Technician caroline.nebel@food.au.dk +4520643071 5909, 311
Neofytos, Dionysios PhD Student dneofytos@food.au.dk 5910, 221