Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
He, Weiwei PhD Student weiweihe@food.au.dk +4550327925 5909, 219
Heymann, Hildegarde Honorary professor hheymann@ucdavis.edu
Huang, Ziyu PhD Fellow ziyuhuang@food.au.dk +4552767735 5908, 217
Hyldelund, Nikoline Bach PhD Student nikoline.b.hyldelund@food.au.dk +4522422686 5911, 118
Højlund, Emma Krogsgård Student Worker emho@food.au.dk +4522389607 5909, 111
Jakobsen, Louise Margrethe Arildsen Postdoc loujak@food.au.dk +4520731316 5910, 213
Jensen, Jens Askov Food Technician jensaskov.jensen@food.au.dk +4541893291 5908, 127
Jensen, Martin Senior Researcher martin.jensen@food.au.dk +4540594286 5911, 218
Jensen, Nikolaj Bjerring nikolaj.jensen@food.au.dk +4560714111 5908, 231
Jerez-Bogota, Kevin Steven PhD Student jerezbogota@food.au.dk +4520625879 5909, 211
Jimenez Munoz, Luis Miguel luisjimenez@food.au.dk 5911-213 table no. 2
Junge, Jonas Yde PhD Student jonas.junge@food.au.dk +4526330862 5911, 122
Kant, Bente Louise Administrator beka@food.au.dk +4520374214 5909, 111
Karlsen, Rikke Administrator rka@food.au.dk +4521658253 5909, 111
Kettrukat, Tobias PhD Student tobias.kettrukat@food.au.dk +20614386 5909, 219
Kidmose, Ulla Associate Professor ulla.kidmose@food.au.dk +4520865197 5911, 130
Knudsen, Lotte Juul PhD Student ljk@food.au.dk +4521498829
Konnerup, Dennis Tenure Track Assistant Professor dennis.konnerup@food.au.dk +4522512261 5908, 333
Kristensen, Hanne Lakkenborg Associate professor, Science Team Leader hanne.kristensen@food.au.dk +4520698054 5908, 327
Kristiansen, Gitte Hald Senior Laboratory Technician ghk@food.au.dk +4520704358 5909, 313
Kumar, Sruthi PhD Student sruku@food.au.dk +4593522476 5910, 315
Visti, Annette Head of Secretariat avi@food.au.dk +4593517750 5909, 117
L. Nielsen, Sarah Administrator sn@food.au.dk +4523227115 5909, 115
Lanng, Sofie Kaas PhD Student sofiekaaslanng@food.au.dk +4520715845
Larsen, Lotte Bach Professor lbl@food.au.dk +4522819282 5911, 322
Li, Mengjia PhD Student au724968@food.au.dk
Li, Ruifen Postdoc ruifen@food.au.dk +4528992099 5908, 227
Lopez Rodulfo, Ivan Misael PhD Student imlopez@food.au.dk +4541893327 5908, 233
Luca, Alexandru luca@food.au.dk +4520647429
Hansson, Sara Lyng Administrator saly@food.au.dk +4522306445 5909, 115
Lynge, Mariane PhD Student mariane.lynge@food.au.dk +4520754144 5908, 329
Lynggaard, Emil Bitsch Gardener emly@food.au.dk +4593521194 Auning
Løbner, Mette Hadberg Research Assistant mhl@food.au.dk +4593522689 5911, 213
Mardal, Freja PhD Student frml@food.au.dk
Marefati, Ali Postdoc am@food.au.dk +4593517788 5909, 319
Martinez-Martinez, Mario Associate Professor mm@food.au.dk +4522406595 5911, 318
Mathiesen, Signe Lund PhD Student signelma@food.au.dk +4525772779
Mendanha, Thayna PhD Student tm@food.au.dk +4587158316
Møller, Anders Hauer Post doc anders.hauer.moeller@food.au.dk +4522360804 5909, 317
Møller, Hanne Søndergaard Laboratory Technician hsm@food.au.dk +4593522636 5908, 213
Møller, Thea Lykkegaard PhD Student thealm@food.au.dk +4520133240 5910, 321
N. Akula, Nagashree PhD Student nan@food.au.dk +919880257905 5908, 233
Nawarathna, Amila Postdoc amila.nawarathna@food.au.dk +4593521891 5908, 227
Nebel, Caroline Laboratory Technician caroline.nebel@food.au.dk +4520643071 5909, 311
Neofytos, Dionysios PhD Student dneofytos@food.au.dk 5910, 221
Nielsen, Astrid Rindom Student Worker arn@food.au.dk +4522389607
Nielsen, Kai Lønne Affiliated Associate Professor kai@food.au.dk +4525328166
Nielsen, Kim Flemming Research Project Staff kim.nielsen@food.au.dk +4520901995 Auning
Nielsen, Line Vivian Laboratory Technician lvn@food.au.dk +4593522544 5909, 315
Nielsen, Michelle Torp PhD Student au582450@food.au.dk +4540165749 5910, 321