Aarhus University Seal

Plant, Food & Sustainability

Employees

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Asghar, Muhammad Ahsan Postdoc Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability muhammad.ahsan@food.au.dk +4522365298 5908, 329
Dahl, Nanna Røes Gardener Trainee Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability nada@food.au.dk +4593521371 AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Davoudi, Marzieh Postdoc Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability mrzdvi@food.au.dk 5908, 325
Duelund, Jens Forsøgsmedarbejder/Gartner Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability au747211@food.au.dk +4520969188 AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Gebremikael, Mesfin Tsegaye Tenure Track Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability mesfin.gebremikael@food.au.dk +4520857795 5908, 331
Hansen, Lasse Søndermark Friis Forsøgsmedarbejder/Gartner Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability lasse-friis@food.au.dk +4551266715 AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Kääpä, Katariina Gardener Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability kk@food.au.dk +4520705211 AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Kristensen, Hanne Lakkenborg Associate professor, Science Team Leader Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability hanne.kristensen@food.au.dk +4520698054 5908, 327
Lynggaard, Emil Bitsch Agricultural Technologilist Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability emly@food.au.dk +4522842477 AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Mendanha, Thayna Member of Administrative Staff Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability tm@food.au.dk +4522246647 5908-325
Moustaka, Julietta Postdoc Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability julietta_moustaka@food.au.dk +4593509099 5908-325
Nielsen, Kim Flemming Research Project Staff Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability kim.nielsen@food.au.dk +4520901995 AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Pagter, Majken
Petridis, Antonios Tenure Track Adjunct Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability apetridis@food.au.dk +4520633682 5908, 323
Shanmugam, Sindhuja Postdoc Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability sindhuja.shanmugam@food.au.dk +4520844150 5908, 329
Vesterholt, Lasse Technician Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability llv@food.au.dk +4560936280 AU-Auning, Gl. Estrup
Weber, Roland W.S. Honorary professor Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Sustainability rweber@food.au.dk